Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $423.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 8-inch California King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend and he said it was really comfortable.

    Read More
    Mart15 July 10, 2017
  • What we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly into an King size water bed frame, we added a 3 inch topper to make it perfect for our use

    Read More
    Frank S. August 20, 2015
  • Skeptical but now convinced
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted this for his bedroom, but I was skeptical, how could a mattress in a box be comfortable and hold up over time. But I'm convinced, it was fantastic out of the box! And now a month or so later, it is holding up beautifully.

    Read More
    imshell2 July 18, 2015
  • Ms. Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived very quickly and although heavy, as you would expect, it was pulled into the bedroom it was meant for before removed from packaging, which I strongly suggest, and it's very difficult to move from one room to another in it's soft, flopping, expanded form. Every houseguest has asked where I purchased it and the double bed sized one I also bought and have gone on and on about them being the most comfortable mattresses they've ever slept on.

    Read More
    1frequentshopper1 March 14, 2015
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    BEautiful sleep. My Aunt and Uncle stayed over one night. Said it was the best sleep they'd ever had. They were 70 yrs old. Best sleep for us!

    Read More
    nettybugs January 1, 2015
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress! I usually would like usually like a softer mattress but I have noticed my back feels better on this firmer mattress. I originally purchased this because my wife. It really turned out to be quite great for both of us.

    Read More
    jond8113 September 22, 2014
  • Great support! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was a soft mattress kind of person until I got this. I can no longer sleep on a regular mattress. The firmness as well as support and contour to your body is amazing. Never thought I would love this mattress and assumed it would be just ok based on the price. Have been sleeping on it four 4 months.......my husband was skeptical at first but loves it as well!

    Read More
    cindycam702 June 30, 2014
  • 4 YRS AFTER PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend a foam mattress to everyone, was wonderful when we first received this mattress, and probably for the first 2 years. But, year 3 and 4 have been awful. My back is in so much pain. The mattress has just simply gone flat it no longer returns to its original shape. My wife and I are both having huge issues, might as well be sleeping of the floor. I am now in the market for a new mattress

    Read More
    thomasonj April 21, 2014
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and value. Love it! I have bought other brands and this is good quality. Just firm enough to support well. Very comfortable. Quickly obtains it size and shape. The smell dissipates within a few days. The shipping was on time. Overall very pleased and would purchase again without hesitation.

    Read More
    pahoa October 13, 2013
  • Excellent but a bit firmer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Like this mattress, but my wife and I both found it a bit too hard. So we bought a soft 3 inch topper and now we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    iamrod December 4, 2012
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We got rid of our no name sleep number bed because my husband and I both always had a backache. After sleeping on our new mattress, we feel much better. Yes, it does seem hard at first but after a couple of nights we were used to it.

    Read More
    k0ca September 26, 2012
  • Great Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    We slept on this mattress the same day we received it. It wasn't even opened until about 5pm and went back to size immediately. There were no bad scents or anything to keep you from sleeping on it. Great Find!!!

    Read More
    mbshaw May 12, 2012
  • Wonderful mattress

    I bought this mattress for a guest bedroom to save money and try it out first.I love this mattress.No odor that others are complaining about and slept on it that night to try it out.It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and will order one for our main bedroom.

    Read More
    123mowgli April 22, 2012
  • Comfort Dreams 8-inch California King-size Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very comfortable. Slightly firmer than anticipated, but still very comfortable. The top layer is very smooth. It fluffed up to 8-inches very quickly after opening. Be sure to have it in the location you want it before opening....it's rather difficult to handle in small spaces. There was a slight odor for the first several days but not noticable now. Regular King size sheets fit relatively well too. Being a CAL King, I anticipated trouble finding sheets. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    plucky3 March 1, 2012
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my mother who had been sleeping on the same foam mattress for many years. She absolutely loved it and said she hasn't slept this well in years. Very compact when it arrive, easy to put on the frame and within 2 hours it was ready to make the bed. A little small for her California King frame, but not enough to make a huge difference.

    Read More
    betsy3 January 4, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress - great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We received the mattress within a week and immediately removed the packing and placed it on the bed. There was no odor and we were able to sleep on it that very night. We are extremely happy with the firmness. It is great to finally have a great night's sleep again. It is more than I expected since this is only an 8 inch mattress. I was torn between getting a thicker mattress. The price was exceptional. Very Happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    va2ca September 14, 2011
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Like many others who have reviewed this mattress, I was concerned about buying one online without ever trying it out. Luckily so many people said they liked this one, so I bought it also. It is a great mattress. It was very easy to put on my bed frame, and we actually slept on it about 2 hours after opening it. There was no odor, and it was super comfortable. I would definitely recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    monkey89girl March 15, 2011
  • Pleasant dreams
    Verified Purchase

    A great bed at about 20% the cost of a Tempur-Pedic.

    Read More
    leachus December 22, 2010
  • great matrress
    Verified Purchase

    i was very skeptical about ordering a matrress on line but was very, very pleased with the product and whole delivery experience. I was concerned when they said a mattress would be rolled up for delivery and when i receive it to unroll and let set for 24 hours. but i bought the 10 inch memory foam matrress and after 24 hours it had expanded to its full thickness and sleeps great. on top of all that it was half the price of the local Mattress Firm store by my house. Great product.

    Read More
    b521929 November 7, 2010
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and the mattress is very comfortable. We have had it for a month and we should keep our satisfaction. We had a foam mattress for 30 years and then went to an inner spring mattress. It didn't last as long (just ten years) and we are very happy to get back to a foam mattress.

    Read More
    jainger November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links