Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 4.5-inch Single-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than the standard sofa bed mattress. I could actually sleep on this bed daily if I had to. Great purchase.

    Read More
    senioreditor December 13, 2011
  • Very satisfied with my product.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is of good quilaty and comfort for the price. I would recommend it if you need a quick bed with comfort.

    Read More
    phemie65 October 23, 2011
  • Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress Review
    Verified Purchase

    Although I didn't end up needing this product, I was very happy with the condition it arrived in and how timely the shipping was from overstock.

    Read More
    lorarose August 27, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This product fit my single sleeper perfectly. My guest said it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    amethestine June 29, 2011
  • Great Spare
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some help with my mom, so I had to opt for the day lounger as my sleeping space. I ordered this single mattress to use as additional support on the day bed. It is great! I am actually getting a decent night of sleep now that I added this to the equation. I also purchased a double for my sleeper chair, which my niece loves. She was waking up with her back hurting on the original mattress. Now, she hates to get up! Excellent buy for the money! If you are hesitating or continuously searching to find a better deal, save yourself some time, money and trouble and order one of these. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Girlonthego March 24, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed a new mattress for her room and since she shares with her brother we have limited space for a bed. This was a perfect fit for her room and it's so comfortable my husband and I are planning to get a larger one for ourselves soon. She loves it and the price made it a perfect fit for the bank account as well. Thank you!

    Read More
    polkastria March 7, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresses I ordered were "single" size. That does not mean "twin." They are very narrow, but the two college girls who used them at Thanksgiving said the mattresses were comfortable and they slept just fine. A man might feel cramped with this size. I did put sheets and blankets on the mattresses, and they seemed to hold in place just fine. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase, as it provided me with additional guest accommodations at a reasonable price, and the guests didn't mind being on the floor.

    Read More
    tedsaralee December 10, 2010
  • Single is not a twin size replacement

    I bought the twin size version of this product and believe it is a real good deal. Note that this 24" wide "single" size is not as wide as the twin size. If you are trying to replace a twin chair/sofa bed mattress, check your dimensions. You might need to go up one size.

    Read More
    whatthehuh August 26, 2010
  • kg169
    Verified Purchase

    Our fold-out sofa bed is a very old one so the dimension of the Memory Foam mattress is not as wide as the original, but since it will be used infrequently; we're very pleased with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    kg169 August 8, 2010
Sponsored Links