| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $269.99

MSRP: $819.99

Save $550.00 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 4.5-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Wears well. Used on pull out couch for guests. No back pain.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 29, 2017
  • Gave sleep sofa new life!
    Verified Purchase

    We were ready to replace a whole queen sleep sofa when the mattress in it had gotten so flimsy it felt like sleeping on lumps. Then a friend told me to just replace the mattress and aimed me at Overstock. Very pleased. Totally comfortable now.

    Read More
    Martinus V. April 17, 2017
  • no complains
    Verified Purchase

    my guest are sleeping very well. Using it on top of the blowing mattress

    Read More
    helene t. March 31, 2017
  • Sofa bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly and is as comfortable as a regular bed. We are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser630412 November 8, 2016
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    This 4.5" queen memory foam sleeper mattress was used as a "topper" for my bed. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    jmassage58 August 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very comfortable to sleep on. Even though some have said you could feel the bar frame but when you are sleeping on it, it is not felt at all. You only feel it when you are sitting on that spot.

    Read More
    Bargain Hunter July 17, 2016
  • MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. I sleep on it every night. I have sleep issues. But this mattress is so comfortable I can't wait to hit the sheets. Def. worthy the money!

    Read More
    Richard D. July 2, 2016
  • YOU CAN SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the sofa bed a real bed

    Read More
    Jim and Jack's Mom July 1, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Guests say that they can still feel the bar underneath...unfortunately. Was really hoping this would solve that problem.

    Read More
    dlfw April 10, 2016
  • Sofa bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress to put on our sleeper sofa at our beach condo. It works great for that and sleeps very nicely

    Read More
    chloebear9 March 8, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very supportive! Much better then what came with our furniture.

    Read More
    Krista W. March 6, 2016
  • Great for sleep sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my Mom as queen sleep sofa. Mattress couldn't have been worse. Bought this mattress for replacement. Wonderful!! Couldn't get the original up to the trash fast enough. Thanks. Great purchase.

    Read More
    impress February 25, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced the standard sofa mattress with this one. I sleep with our twins on it in our movie room each weekend night. Much better than the standard mattress that was on the sofa bed. Would definitely recommend this Comfort Dreams 4.5 inch Memory Foam mattress. No more painful sleeping nights on a sleeper sofa.

    Read More
    Ramona J. February 23, 2016
  • Works Ok
    Verified Purchase

    While this sleeper mattress did not fit my custom made sofa, it is comfortable. I can say nothing about it to set it apart from any other memory foam on the market.

    Read More
    palms2604 February 20, 2016
  • Firm but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make our sleeper sofa more comfortable. It works well! Firmer than I expected; firm enough so you don't feel the mattress support but the memory foam softens just enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    jackson February 17, 2016
  • Comfortable but doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is super comfy compared to the old spring mattress but... The sofa bed will not close with it inside!!! Obviously this is a major issue. We had to bungee cord it and keep it in the closet. Definitely wasn't planning on storing it separately. This was a major issue for me. I bought this to save space by being able to toss all the toppers I needed for the old mattress I had to store. Now I have to store this which is much bigger than all the toppers combined.

    Read More
    lauratampa February 17, 2016
  • Made the sofa sleeper a nice place to sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for rental property in a ski resort a couple of years ago. I have slept on the sofa bed many times when we have a full house of skiers and snowboards and this memory foam mattress has drastically improved sleeping on the sleeping sofa bed. Now everyone wants to sleep on the sofa sleeper in front of the beautiful fireplace :) and that is good.

    Read More
    gina j. February 2, 2016
  • sheets for bed

    Can ANYONE recommend where to get sheets to fit this mattress? thank you in advance.

    Read More
    cathy January 5, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't really protect from the metal bar like I had hoped it would, but it's a fair mattress.

    Read More
    Theresa S. December 26, 2015
  • Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    We hated our sleeper sofa, until we added this memory foam mattress. But we discovered, it's not good enough to replace the original mattress. But it's great added to the existing mattress. Of course, then we had to find a place to store it when not in use.

    Read More
    Jo N. December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links