Today $299.99

MSRP: $759.99

Save $460.00 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 4.5-inch Full-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. incredibly comfortable. have used it several times in last few weeks, we'll see how well it last?

    Read More
    possant March 30, 2011
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good, inexpensive option to replace worn sofa bed mattress.

    Read More
    stephaniesh March 23, 2011
  • The guests may stay too long!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our sleeper sofas solely based on the glowing reviews. We were skeptical, nonetheless. Believe what you read. These replacement sofa bed mattresses are more comfortable than regular mattresses. . .so much so that I am worried that our overnight guests will turn into week or two guests. LOL! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pouletfoulet March 22, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this mattress is fantastic! It was packed well and resumed its shape in a day. There was no smell at all and it is so comfortable. The bed closes well and my son and daughter-in-law now have a comfortable bed to sleep on when they are over. I would recommend this mattress to anyone. It is the best bargain out there!

    Read More
    rosie1957 March 19, 2011
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This "Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress" allowed us to keep our sleeping sofa instead of getting a regular bed. Now our grandchildren really enjoy sleeping over. Terrific buy!

    Read More
    h2okt March 19, 2011
  • Good Sofa Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    As we have been doing some remodeling of our first level ranch, we have been sleeping on our sofa sleeper in the basement. After 1 night we said no one should go through this kind of punishment despite the fact the sofa was only a year old. We bought this to hopefully help and really loved the comfort for it being a sofa mattress. Definitely recommend after sleeping on it for a couple of weeks. Worth it.

    Read More
    tengleha March 7, 2011
  • Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the mattress to replace an uncomfortable mattress on a couch bed. I was hesitant about purchasing from Overstock again since another item I had purchased took over two months to arrive, but I was pleased that the mattress came quickly as promised (to be fair, my last purchase was several years ago, so the shipment times on the site may have improved),. The mattress arrived in a compact box and once opened, it expanded to the promised size of 4 ½”. I found that I could still slightly feel the bars on the couch bed through the mattress, so I chose to place it on top of the existing mattress (I am a fairly petite person too, weighing less than 100lbs). I would also consider the mattress to be more on the firm side, which I felt was better since I suffer from back problems. Overall, I felt it was a good deal for the price, given that there were many other similar products selling for much more. While it cannot compare to the comfort of a regular memory foam mattress (and it certainly does not claim to do so), it serves its purpose of makes sleeping on the couch bed much comfortable. I use it in my baby’s room and do not sleep there every night, so I would have liked to be able to use the memory foam mattress without the old mattress so that it would be easy to store by folding it up in the couch (which is why I give it 4 instead of 5 stars); however, it is not too hard to fold and place in the closet (if you have room since it is quite large).

    Read More
    brandiencolton March 5, 2011
  • Comfort Dreams Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came timely and fit in my sofa perfectly.

    Read More
    jphen February 23, 2011
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeper sofa mattress arrived exactly as described. It is very comfortable and takes the uncomfort out of sleeping on a sleeper sofa, it makes it feel much more like a bed. I'm very pleased with this mattress.

    Read More
    lowryjunior February 15, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to replace the mattress in the sofa sleeper my boyfriend and I sleep on. We love it! It was such a big difference the moment we placed it on the frame and layed on it! The good nights sleep was the final star in my 5 star rating. I was nervous buying this online, but we sleep on the sofa sleeper every night and we needed to get a replacement.... it is one of the best purchases I made. The price and reasonable shipping was great. They also work with ***** too!

    Read More
    nursekenny February 11, 2011
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nobody has slept on the mattress yet, but it fits, feels, and works nicely.

    Read More
    missy414 January 26, 2011
  • Comfort Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Thia product solved our problem as we needed a mattress for our sleeper sofa. It was easy to unpack, fluffed up fairly quickly, and was quite comfortable as reported by our guest. Great buy!

    Read More
    kayti97 January 23, 2011
  • Best Sofa mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Have used a sofa bed for company in our Florida home for years and have never had one as comfortable or easy to use. Memory foam is amazing and this one folds up in the sofa bed with no problem and bounces right back to full shape when you open it for sleep. Doesn't slide out of position and everyone who has used it so far (four different aged guests -16-70), has raved about the comfort. i have nothing bad to say about this - it shipped quickly and was well packed.

    Read More
    gemgranny January 19, 2011
  • 4.5 Comfort Dreams memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    we love it. My only regret is that I didn't get a thicker mattress. We were being cheap because times are hard and didn't want to splurge. It sleeps wonderful and no cramps when you wake up. Now if I could only find out how to purchase the tarp and springs that the sleeper mattress lies on.

    Read More
    ybsteimel January 18, 2011
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is SO much better than the original mattress that came with my sleeper sofa. (Granted, I bought a fairly inexpensive sleeper sofa, so I should have known better.) The foam mattress is packed very tightly, and takes an hour or so to "unfold", but it's quite thick, heavy and comfortable. It has a very nice cover on it. I have not slept on the new mattress yet, but I know it will be much more comfortable than the original. Delivery was ahead of schedule, which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    treewoman8 January 8, 2011
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this mattress arrived. Do not be alarmed when it comes out of the box. It does take a few hours for it to regain its shape. It is very comfortable. The other reviews are right, you cannot feel the bar under the mattress.

    Read More
    lsnow10 December 23, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    What a fabulous mattress! Very comfortable -- used it for 3 consecutive nights; and never woke up with a backache ( unlike my former spring mattress). The mattress keeps you warm at night and provides for a restful night's sleep. Was a great value, and arrived within just a couple of days!!!

    Read More
    juz4kiks December 15, 2010
  • Foam Sleeper Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice foam mattress...one can easily tell the quality of the foam mattress as it "gave" when it needed to and quickly returned to the original shape. Pleased with the product and the pricing was exceptional

    Read More
    itzsnot11 December 10, 2010
  • Sleeper Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was great once it arrived (ordered 11/18, Overstock guaranteed 11/24 delivery, showed on 11/29) so our guests never got to try it out. I've tried it since and it did make for a decent night sleep. Like other reviewers say, you do need a few hours for the mattress to get to its full size and to get rid of the odor. Would definitely recommend this. Good price.

    Read More
    dlmernst December 10, 2010
  • What a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I I've been after a sofa bed for a while.. after hours/days of searching online, I came to realize that Overstock had the best price anywhere else. My sofa bed is a Full size, and this particular model was sold out! for about 2 months ago... As soon as it came back online, I didn't hesitate to buy it. The sofa bed came within 1 week of purchase. What a great buy! I love this sofa bed! It feels so comfy, and its made real well! The material is not cheap at all! I would recommend this sofa bed to anyone :) My brother is using this sofa bed on a daily basis for over 2 weeks already, and he loves it! no more back pains, and he says this bed makes him go to sleep easier. I am really happy with this sofa bed, I wouldn't buy anything cheap for my brother. At $***** you can't find a better deal anywhere! plus the $1 shipping lol is great too!

    Read More
    joshua5150 December 8, 2010