Sale: $232.64

MSRP: $759.99

Save $527.35 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 4.5-inch Full-size Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Memory foam sofa sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good support, excellent replacement for a very old spring mattress. Would not use sleep on it for long periods. Good for on guests

    Read More
    lamadelaine March 27, 2017
  • Better mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Works size wise on sleeper sofa and has more support than the spring mattress that came with sofa. Not wonderful but acceptable comfort.

    Read More
    katgrams9 March 13, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It works but do not expect a Temperpedic mattress.

    Read More
    William C. January 1, 2017
  • dream sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a worn mattress in the sofa in our guest room with the Comfort Dreams Memory Foam mattress and a relative who visits often said he had the best sleep ever at our house.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. December 10, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    replaced the original mattress in our pull out sofa and was very pleased with the result. Firm enough for support and almost felt just like a traditional mattress on a bed. Recommend

    Read More
    spike1953 November 21, 2016
  • bl
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress kept its promise. It is comfortable and easily folds up into the sofa. There was no odor at all which might be expected from a memory foam item. Highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Bernadette L. July 29, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok. It is a replacement.

    Read More
    Ivana K. July 25, 2016
  • great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable i will recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    adriyafra April 25, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    we put this in the upper bunk of a motorhome. It was a great replacement for six separate sections of foam rubber.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 19, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Better than most mattresses!

    Read More
    Darlene L. January 7, 2016
  • For my hide-a-bed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the sheet with the mattress I just left it on the carpeted clean floor for 3 days. Tried sleeping on it with surprising success as it has comfort with firmness. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    Conrad P. November 16, 2015
  • Our camper bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a bed in our camper. It was a perfect fit and is so comfortable to sleep on. In addition, if we pitch a tent, we put this on top of a folding mattress platform for a tent that we got from Cabella's. Never thought sleeping in a tent could be so comfortable.

    Read More
    Gloria F. October 21, 2015
  • MATTRESS ONLY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks fine, however the sofa bed is not included. Bad on me for not reading the very fine print. Matrress eesm good; now I have to find a sofa to fit under it,

    Read More
    guzz October 6, 2015
  • Durable and Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress over five years ago and it's still one of the best purchases I've ever made. Everyone who has slept on it has complimented... whether they spent a night or a fortnight sleeping over... they've all been very happy! So rare for a pullout experience.

    Read More
    Serena S. October 2, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for the more than a year. I am still enjoying it. I have grand children over often and use the sofa as an extra bed often. I love this product. I did not regret buying this item at all.

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven July 23, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now for approximately two, maybe three, years. It has served as a reasonable guest bed for adults (slightly uncomfortable for some) and perfect bed for children.

    Read More
    spacetofillatl July 4, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress! I use it in my sofa in my RV and it has been a dream to sleep on.

    Read More
    Joan D. June 25, 2015
  • Rv Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Major improvement over the mattress it replaced! Worth the price!

    Read More
    youngretired May 26, 2015
  • Wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son moved home after college into our guest house. The mattress that came with the sofa was not all that comfortable, so we bought this one. He added it to the other mattress and said it slept like a premium bed. Obviously with two mattresses, the bed can't convert back into a sofa unless you remove one. All in all a good buy.

    Read More
    afanning May 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed at a great price

    Read More
    8daysawk April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links