| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 11-inch California King Gel Memory Foam Mattress with Thermo-Gel Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You cannot go wrong for the money anyone is ever laid on his bed has said the same thing I recommended it to several friends now it is a complete winner

    Read More
    Theresa J. April 28, 2017
  • Is holding up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the mattress now for several years and are very pleased with it. Our initial issue was more finding a mattress cover that was both strong and flexible enough to love with the mattress (because the mattress is somewhat fluid) but once that issue was solved we couldn't be happier. I particularly like the way this mattress allows the movement of one person in the bed to not affect the whole mattress.

    Read More
    quarterpat December 17, 2016
  • Pam Loftis
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress did not hold up. It sunk in on sides and felt like you had to climb uphill to get to the middle of the mattress.

    Read More
    Pamela L. July 7, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress. It fit perfectly and is as advertised.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 21, 2016
  • PC
    Verified Purchase

    if you want extra firm, this one is!!!

    Read More
    pcnormal June 7, 2016
  • heidiwhitey
    Verified Purchase

    Bloody fantastic!!!! Best bed ever.

    Read More
    Heidi W. December 20, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Every inch is perfect.. Love the mattress..

    Read More
    Sylvia D. November 30, 2015
  • HAPPY BUYER!
    Verified Purchase

    First experience with this type of mattress. We are very happy with the purchase. Made a HUGE difference in our sleep patterns as we both have arthritis in our knees and hips. Slept like a baby the first night. The mattress is firm, so if you like a soft pillow top , you will not be happy. This mattress is not hot, conforms to your body, and is a delight to sleep on. Highly recommend !!!

    Read More
    meibell January 11, 2014
  • Really stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Much stiffer then I would have ever thought. I wish I could return it. It's like putting 3 inches of gel foam on the floor and sleeping on that

    Read More
    brandonx December 14, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was a lot harder (firmer) then I expected, very little give. Have had it for two weeks and have not had a great night sleep yet. The bed was delivered on the day promised, very well protected, no to little odor.

    Read More
    kstiffler November 30, 2013
  • Better than my old innerspring....
    Verified Purchase

    I spent several weeks looking for a gel memory foam mattress. I wanted one made in USA, with a warranty, good reviews, and affordable price. I finally decided on this one though it had no reviews but it met the rest of my criteria. The product was very poorly packaged and the outer cardboard was falling apart when it was delivered. However it was wrapped in heavy duty plastic so the mattress was not damaged . There was no copy of the warranty enclosed so I don't know if it did in fact have a warranty. We have been sleeping on it for two weeks and there is still a slight odor though barely noticeable. It is firmer than what I expected but because I have back problems it has probably helped. It is comfortable to sleep on..not hot at all, actually feels cool to the touch. Would I recommend to a friend...yes but with cautions.

    Read More
    1silvergirl October 22, 2013
  • Best Mattress We Ever Owned
    Verified Purchase

    We have found Mattress Nirvana -- finally! This mattress sleeps cool, which is very important to my husband and me. We are never aware of the other moving in the night, and our morning aches and pains have disappeared. My husband EVEN stopped snoring the first night we slept on this mattress!!! GET THIS MATTRESS!!!

    Read More
    laurashep June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lellan May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links