Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Control Tower Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. C
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a very small room .

    Read More
    lisa c. June 8, 2016
  • It's only a fan
    Verified Purchase

    It works and has enough functions. As long as it doesn't poop out too soon, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    janbenpor November 10, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 2, well built and quite for sleep

    Read More
    purpledogu October 17, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This new fan is taller than I had expected. I set it on the lowest setting and I still get a great breeze. It is also very quiet.

    Read More
    Deborah L. October 3, 2015
  • COOL item
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick for a small space: circulates the air and is quiet.

    Read More
    Beverly D. October 2, 2015
  • Tower fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a small bedroom and it doesn't take up much space. Serve the purpose. Price was reasonable. Happy with the product so far.

    Read More
    sw80 September 11, 2015
  • Shipped fast and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and works great

    Read More
    Renee19063 B. August 14, 2015
  • Real buttons!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a new item for me so I don't know how it holds up, but as the problems I'm having with my existing fan had to do with the electronic buttons that multitask and - when they fail - leave me without a fan! I was thrilled to see good old fashioned buttons and knobs. I expect this will last longer. The fan is nice looking and works well. The variable settings are many, which is nice. It was easy to put together - I did it with a sore shoulder!

    Read More
    Maeve A. July 24, 2015
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan will keep your room cool. A great buy.

    Read More
    NKDW July 12, 2015
  • Works very well. Puts out a lot of cool air.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this may not put out much air but it does and takes up little room.

    Read More
    Janet S. June 23, 2015
  • Luba
    Verified Purchase

    Living in the Northwest, not a big call for BIG fans. This one has the power of a big fan, but takes up a tenth of the space.

    Read More
    ravencraft May 13, 2015
  • Great basic fan.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that it is necessary to have a remote controlled fan but this one doesn't. At first that sort of bothered me but I also have a remote controlled fan in the house and never actually use the remote...and so far it hasn't killed me to get up and turn it on and off ;-0 Great price, WHITE (most option are black), slim design, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    tazzmeyer April 28, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan for use in small rooms. Easy to assemble and operate.

    Read More
    chenmia October 9, 2014
  • Great Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan, soft "white noise" to help us sleep at night and keep the air circulating. It does have a tall base, so make sure to double check the height is okay. Otherwise everything else was as expected and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lbroui1 August 7, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan for my home office. The design is very nice. You can put it in two ways to suite your need and It is not hard to put the fan together. It keep my office breezy in the hot summer days. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    alliu July 31, 2013
  • The perfect fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is just right for my upstairs bedroom. It sits in the corner and circulates nice cool air throughout the room.

    Read More
    bpstone September 18, 2012
  • A fancey look tower fan
    Verified Purchase

    This tower fan is a good price with the brand. It looks really good in the room. It didn't cost much time to assemble. The only thing is the wind isn't strong enough when the weather is really hot.

    Read More
    alvitw September 13, 2012
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quiet fan. It is not quite as powerful as I would like and offers modest cooling. It is of good quality and value. Good for our porch when we entertain.

    Read More
    bargainsmakemehappy August 10, 2012
  • Control Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a fan to circulate the air in our closet. This tower fan more than serves the purpose for which it is intended. It oscillates and keeps the air moving. We are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    jlo531 January 6, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fan was a good buy. shipping was cheap, fastand well packaged. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    2kookie November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links