Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Cloud Gold Medal 5-foot Foam Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge & comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fun seat is amazing! It's so comfy to sit in and is the seat everyone prefers. Your family will love this!!

    Read More
    Darenda B. February 26, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These beanbags are stuffed with styrofoam balls that stick together. What should be soft and comfy ends up hard and lumpy. Color also not as depicted. Would have given one star but Overstock's service is excellent so I bumped it up

    Read More
    readthisbeforebuying February 25, 2017
  • We love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this GIANT bean bag for over a year now & we still love it. We use it in our game room, it's perfect to crash on for watching movies or playing video games. My husband & I can both fit on it together. Super comfy. Definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    jenijen4 January 25, 2017
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this. Make sure you have the room. I is beside his bed and it is about the same size he has a full bed! Very heavy I can not move to vac under.

    Read More
    puffyhead November 27, 2016
  • If your kids want a great place to hang out, this
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable. Kids even used it for a bed when they had a sleepover. Only downside is the size. Getting it through a doorway was like trying to squeeze an elephant into a tutu! Plan on it staying wherever you first decide it's going to be living.

    Read More
    Betsy S. September 24, 2016
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these beanbags while living in a rental and our furniture was in storage. Loved them so much, they became permanent fixures in our theater room. The blue is a very pretty color.

    Read More
    TELOIV February 17, 2016
  • Very Comfy and Large!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. It's just much larger than I expected. It is hard to move around and store when not using. The bean bag is worth the money for the size and quality!

    Read More
    tsc40 November 4, 2015
  • Bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bean bag but much, much bigger than I expected. We can literally fit 3 people on this. Its comfortable but takes up the entire floor of my living room.

    Read More
    cbovier January 6, 2015
  • 5' piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    Its completely flappy. Packed so tight all the form conformed into a large disk. Imagine a hockey puck inside a deflated soccer ball. This product is stupid.

    Read More
    honesto August 18, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. The pictures online make it look very attractive, comfortable, and easy to sit in. But the cheap company makes this HUGE bean bag and only fills it halfway with the foam. So instead of having a full-bodied, stable lounge bag to sink into, you end up getting this awkward floppy flat lumpy floor pillow - that also, because of its awkwardly round shape doesn't really fit well in any room. Do not get this.

    Read More
    7783837 July 11, 2014
  • Great bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it. It's HUGE. Make sure you have the room for it. If you do then this is well worth it.

    Read More
    bigal10377 May 25, 2014
  • College Apartment spare "bed" !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters college apartment. She falls asleep on it all the time. Her friends fight over it when they come over.

    Read More
    dstyates April 30, 2014
  • Not a bean bag!
    Verified Purchase

    POSITIVE: This bag is huge. Make sure you have room. NEGATIVE: I is not a bean bag. I know they state foam but foam is not anything close to a foam bead bean bag. This is the reason for the low price as foam beads are more expensive. This thing wights a ton. You have to pres-hape it so you must be pretty. bag. I am going to check out the zipper and see if can keep foam beads in since filled with beads it will be awesome.

    Read More
    pablo666 March 24, 2014
  • Good Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! Quality is good (I dont say great because the foam can bunch up sometimes and be a bit annoying, but its easy to break up). But overall, we are very satisfied and are enoying it!

    Read More
    sobgol21 February 19, 2014
  • Good piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage son's bedroom. Figured would be good to lounge in while playing video games or for sleep overs. It's very large, but had a corner set up for it. Keep that on mind if plan on purchasing. Only complaint is that I wish it had more stuffing. It is not as fluffy as I imagined it would be. Comes vacuumed sealed on arrival and takes a few days to fully expand, just wish that it had more memory foam enclosed. Son says he likes it and would recommend to a friend, on the other hand, I myself will shop for a different brand when purchasing another one.

    Read More
    canserbabe February 8, 2014
  • Foam Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Kids love to hand out on it and watch movies.

    Read More
    papajoe27 February 5, 2014
  • Extremely comfortable beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great bean bag. Be aware it IS bigger than you think it will be when you have it in the room. When it arrives it is in an air tight bag, so give it time to plump up! It is very comfortable and can easily be used as a bed for kids!

    Read More
    elizzypco January 24, 2014
  • Huge Bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    15-yr old daughter loves it. She even slept on it once. It is large and fluffy! So big, she had to move a few things around in her room.

    Read More
    svknurse73 January 7, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for our son and his family it was perfect for them. Think I will order us one

    Read More
    susiemey06 January 2, 2014
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sooooo comfy and cozy. It does take up a lot of space, but well worth it if you have the room!

    Read More
    barbaralo December 26, 2013