Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Care Cast Aluminum with Armrest Outdoor Swivel Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great looking...very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 of these bar stools after considering many others. They arrived quickly and were a breeze to assemble. Super comfortable and they look great!

    Read More
    Robert M. July 1, 2016
  • Nice Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, comfortable and easy to assemble. They aren't as heavy as I would like them to be. I've got them on a rooftop patio and a good wind will blow them over. The finish won't stand up to that. I would recommend only for use in a protected area.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 23, 2016
  • Great swivel stools for outdoors.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these over a year ago. They are on the covered Lanai overlooking the IntraCoastal Waterway - so we are exposed to salt air and water. So far, the swivel mechanism is working great, there is no evidence of rust anywhere and they have been a great buy.

    Read More
    pdrealtydesign October 6, 2015
  • Unstable Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap, arms don't allow it to slide under lip of bbq island counters, cheap cushions.

    Read More
    Randy B. September 24, 2015
  • PERFECT Outdoor Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 of these white, easy to care for, bar stools for our upstairs patio over 2 years ago. They look great and have withstood the Texas weather also!

    Read More
    Charles R. June 18, 2015
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    I want to buy more of these just because they are so great. I've had ours for two years now. They are super comfortable, very sturdy, and have held up great to the elements (we live in Southern California and leave them uncovered year-round). So far, they still look brand new.

    Read More
    kkgt March 26, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four sets through Overstock for a new bar which we purchased. The price was fantastic and thanks to other reviews we purchased them with complete confidence. Friends have complimented on the style. We were happy with the durable nature of the cushions and the cocoa color is a lovely brown color which differs from the orange hue shown in one picture. We love this purchase.

    Read More
    honeybee777 December 22, 2013
  • Outdoor Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are not to heavy, easy to put together. Cushions color was true to the photo, I ordered the green, beautiful color; my yard pops.

    Read More
    delease September 26, 2013
  • Comfort level less than expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase arrived promptly and in good condition. Chair pads are nice and hold up to the weather conditions. The comfort level / pitch of the chair is not comfortable- not like other chairs that I have bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    jtjv September 3, 2013
  • Arrived quickly - perfect bar height
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had these a week so far, but they arrived VERY quickly and in good condition. They are generously-sized for wider bottoms, and the swivel seats makes it easier to manage the tall chair and get in close to the bar. Cushions seem like they will hold up well. Very happy with purchase so far!

    Read More
    momoxan1 May 26, 2013
  • Totally happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We first ordered chairs from Lowes and were completely unsatisfied so we decided to spend a little more money and purchase these. WE LOVE THEM. Great quality, easy to put together, very comfortable to sit on, perfect height for a bar. We are very satisfied with our purchase and would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    stry0414 April 29, 2013
  • Comfort Care Cast Aluminum Outdoor Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We are very impressed with these stools. They were easy to assemble and exactly as described on the website.

    Read More
    pete0903 January 25, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to have found these outdoor bar height swivel stools as I had been looking for quite some time. The dimensions and design were exactly what we had been looking for. It was an added plus to have the both seat and back cushions included as well as with the option to choose the color you wanted. It was real nice to know prior to operating about the ability to unzip and remove the cushion fabric for whatever reason. We ordered two sets of the stools for our outdoor kitchen area and were amazed with the super simple assembly that was needed (attaching the top swivel portion to the base). Overall, we are pleased with the sturdy and comfortable quality of the stool & cushions - we would buy more, if needed. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    hockeylvr2 January 20, 2013
  • Outdoor swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy outdoor swivel bar stools for outdoor bar on patio. We purchased the grey coal color cushions to blend in with the chairs and hold up to stains. Very happy with purchase so far!

    Read More
    bpjjkelly January 13, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were as expected. Good quality, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    mazie29 September 13, 2012
  • outdoor barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble with solid construction. We love them, they are very comfortable. Considering buying two more!

    Read More
    cmartin917 August 20, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for ourdoor bar stools for a year. Everything I've found that swiveled & had padding was over $300. (I needed 6!) These stools are very sturdy & comfortable. The welds are a little sloppy, but they are solid. The bright-white cushions appear very well-made & so far have cleaned up easily. My only criticism would be that the feet are not adjustable & my slools are on uneven cement so they rock a bit. I just need to put on some pads from the hardware store. I feel these are excellent: especially for the price!

    Read More
    tomuch2chus November 30, 2011
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of bar stools. They are high enough ( a reason why I returned bar stools previously bought somehwere else) and the quality looks great. Putting them together was a breeze and they sit very comfy! There is cushions for the seat as well as the back , with a zipper, so they can be cleaned. Did I mention that they arrived 2(!) days after I placed the order! Very happy!

    Read More
    runner1234 October 19, 2011
  • Nice Outddor Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools, easy to assemble. The seat cushion is extra thick, making them comfy but also extra high. The seat back is very thin, but still OK. The white cushion shows dirt but I'll keep using them until they need to be replaced. The stools do not fully tuck in under my bar but they do side under to the point where the armrest is flat and I'm OK with that.

    Read More
    flossm October 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser408074 April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links