Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $73.34

Save $8.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Combo Cordless 74-piece Drill and Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We are a diy family
    Verified Purchase

    And this set is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Tameka C. June 28, 2017
  • Drill set
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother. Never charged batteries until first time used. Battery charger does not work. Called and text company with no reply. Total waste of money

    Read More
    Kathy K. January 6, 2017
  • Smilie
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for Big & Small jobs.

    Read More
    GUERLINE A. August 27, 2016
  • Father's day present
    Verified Purchase

    They work amazing and hold a charge for a long time

    Read More
    Stacey S. July 6, 2016
  • owener
    Verified Purchase

    its alright it does the job

    Read More
    massimo t. January 28, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Would not charge up anymore after about three uses

    Read More
    OstkUser27439 December 5, 2015
  • Bombedwithhusband
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as gift... My husband hated it. disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 8, 2015
  • Didn't expect much
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the drill, the charging dock would not charge the drill batteries. The cordless screw driver charged quickly and works well. I've ordered a new charging dock, so we'll see how that goes. The drill was very cheap and only got one good review. I didn't really expect much, but I did expect it to at least work. We'll see what happens in the next week.

    Read More
    cva84 March 15, 2013
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a great inconvenience. I purchased a media fireplace from overstock and had to hand screw everything as my last drill drown in Sandys visit.

    Read More
    oscarputts December 16, 2012
  • Single lady in need of a basic drill
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this drill because I got tired of waiting on men to hang things that I wanted to put up right away and regular screwdrivers just weren't cutting it around my house anymore. This dril is just perfect for me. To be fair I have no other "quality" drills to compare it to since this is my first but I have checked the price tags on drills that look and appear to be similiar at the big box home improvement stores and they are always more than triple the price I paid for this one. If I ever become a truly "handy" person, perhaps I'll think of at upgrade at that time (if necessary) but for now this drill is just lovely.

    Read More
    tohara August 27, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Most Overstock items are name brands that are "overstocked." This had no name andi it was difficult even to find where it was manufactured. It is a Chinese "knock-off" and a shoddy one. The body of the drill was an odd plastic that seemed vulnerable and the battery system was awkward. I junked the screwdriver and gave the drill to the Goodwill

    Read More
    urprez August 15, 2012
  • drill
    Verified Purchase

    good sinple basic for home owner get the simple jobs done

    Read More
    nflagler1 June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David G. August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vivian B. July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger F. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry S. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links