| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $124.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colyton Tufted Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • want two more
    Verified Purchase

    please bring this item back need two more of these chairs, I have two and need two more, love the ones I have..

    Read More
    Nelly R. June 6, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They appeared to be nice, but they were the wrong color. My error. I saw the nice camel color & they arrive in black because that was the only color available. So remember that these chairs do not come in the color pictured.

    Read More
    Marsha F. March 2, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use theses chairs in my office. They were easy to put together and look great!

    Read More
    Tara T. August 18, 2015
  • Price and Comfort is Great
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are real comfortable and are an added to touch to my dining room.

    Read More
    sukie67 May 26, 2015
  • DawgFn
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs broke after only a few weeks of normal use. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted tufted side chairs for a while now and they look so great with my dining room table. The price was great and delivery was quick. Thanks

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 7, 2015
  • great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably easy to assemble. Looks nice. The legs don't match exactly in length and will need to be adjusted. Fabric is nice, color is as pictured and wood finish is good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    LESLIE C. February 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we were hoping with a great price.

    Read More
    Lauryn F. January 25, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This only took 10 minutes to put together. It is a nice design with colors that easily matched my other furniture. The fabric is not as suede-like as I had hoped, but great for the price.

    Read More
    thb January 20, 2015
  • Black brown is not bonded leather
    Verified Purchase

    The description states that this piece is bonded leather, it is not it is pvc . I think that the product should be described accurately. The chair is sturdy enough but not what was described.

    Read More
    merries December 31, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Colyton Almond Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Whereas the seating is comfortable (marginally So), the construction and sturdiness is somewhat lacking. The legs of the chairs have a penchant for loosening, thereby becoming unstable, and prone to early routing out of the screw holes. In addition..., the weight limit is somewhat worrisome, as they don't allow for any sudden movement by those who are utilizing these chairs. They are attractive chairs..., but beauty does not fully fill the need requirement at the dinner table. They are nice chairs..., to look at! However, they are nice for practical day to day use.

    Read More
    revsamuel March 4, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value easy to assemble. The chairs are just as pictured.

    Read More
    ericliza February 5, 2014
  • Sue Sue in South
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are light weight so can be moved easily. Color exactly like the picture. Great size for my small dining roon. My husband put them together very easily. I was out of town with my new Grandchild's birth when they came in. My husband had them together and sitting under my dining room table when I got home a week later. Overall, these chairs are perfect and exactly what I had in mind.

    Read More
    braxton22 February 4, 2014
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great but are definitely not the most sturdy or comfortable chairs. But as I was looking for a pair of upholstered chairs for our dining room that isn't used that often the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    stephaniem1006 January 23, 2014
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not terrible, not great. For the price, a simple microfiber chair. Color is a bit darker than in the photo, but fairly close.

    Read More
    bostonfamily January 12, 2014
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Gorgeous fabric and comfortable.

    Read More
    3dogs2cats1fish January 10, 2014
  • Fabulous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality Chair, easy to assemble, very comfortable and great price!!!

    Read More
    nicky166 December 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got 4 of these chairs and put them together in about 10 minutes each. A cordless screwdriver helps; just be sure to finish tightening with the wrench provided. They are BEAUTIFUL and the color is just as depicted in the photo. I just ordered two more! I only had one problem: short one washer. I had one though.I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    gagarob December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links