Sale: $120.59

At other retailer: $232.00

Save $111.41 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colyton Rich Espresso 48-inch Casual Upholstered Bench by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these benches for a Prayer Room in our activity building at church. They are comfortable to sit on with good clean lines. They were exactly what we needed for the space.

    Read More
    Brenda W. February 25, 2017
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    better looking in person might buy another one

    Read More
    richard m. January 21, 2017
  • Bench work
    Verified Purchase

    Super Bench for making foot attire changes by back door! Very sturdy and classy.

    Read More
    A.J.T. December 21, 2016
  • Facility Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive and functional. Used in church foyer.

    Read More
    Graham P. November 29, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be beautiful and classy looking!

    Read More
    Helen P. November 13, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was purchased for my daughter and it is very stable and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Cass September 27, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Was not strong enough to hold two adults.

    Read More
    jacob1953 July 11, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This bench meets my expectations and is perfect for my entryway.

    Read More
    tiffanyclay June 22, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and elegant. Looks great in the nooks in my family room.

    Read More
    Rachel N. June 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, big and nice

    Read More
    Martha May 22, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser139676 April 30, 2016
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, packaged and shipped well, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    GRACE A. M. April 29, 2016
  • Wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Classy look, one of the buttons came off after minimal usage. Use this as a bench for kitchen table. Legs have scuffs, scratches - again minimal use, no kids and we are very easy on our furniture.

    Read More
    Kris H. March 30, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match some chairs I also purchased on Overstock. Nice quality, but be careful about amount of weight. If two larger people sit on it, you can feel it flex.

    Read More
    ljs53 March 14, 2016
  • Perfect for my new spa bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This classic bench is solid and perfect for our new spa bathroom. Great for sitting on while you dry your legs from the shower or to toss your towel on. My husband and I just love it!!

    Read More
    Marie F. March 10, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very sturdy and the perfect height for getting dressed. Any excellent buy.

    Read More
    Landon J. March 6, 2016
  • Kitchen bench
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy bench, sits sturdy and a good size for additional seating.

    Read More
    christi41 February 16, 2016
  • Quality and class
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks very high quality, dark brown legs and cushion. Looks great at the end of a queen size bed, matches the leather bed frame.

    Read More
    jackiemav January 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted fit perfect

    Read More
    clegg1423 January 3, 2016
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little darker than the picture but very pretty and sturdy too

    Read More
    sullyj December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links