Today: $139.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colyton Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • They fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    While the chairs are really attractive, they quickly fall apart. The bolts come out and the legs break.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent, at first
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4of these for my dining table. At first these chairs were great. They were easy to assembly and were comfortable. But after a few months, they started to break into pieces. After a year of use, I had to buy brand new chairs.

    Read More
    mariejeune December 27, 2013
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, but could be more comfortable. I'm not sure how long they would last with a lot of kids in the family... so I gave it 4 stars. They serve my purpose and are great for the price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    springrain53 May 9, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable! easy to put together! accurate description!

    Read More
    enb87 February 26, 2013
  • Chaisr are very nice. Great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs and have bought them to go with a Walmart round table...more for decoration. Purchased about 2 weeks ago.

    Read More
    maryann36 February 20, 2013
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 and meant to order 2 and overstock was very helpful so I cod return 2. Unfortunately I should have returned all because the first chair I assembled broke during normal use within a week. Will never buy from this company again.

    Read More
    grandmainiowa February 8, 2013
  • Broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    a leg broke off one of the chainrs no answer yet when I wrote them abt it.

    Read More
    kv5f February 2, 2013
  • not a very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of this product to use for a very special occasion tomorrow. My husband was putting them together today, we found out that the front legs were missing (both sets = 8 legs) and the any screws that will hold it together. Now we don't have enough chairs for tomorrow. I'm very disappointed right now.

    Read More
    mspsych January 26, 2013
  • Great dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my dining room chairs and the shipping was four days early, which was perfect timing to use them for Christmas!

    Read More
    littledebbie1960 January 9, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the price. I was surprised by the bronze tone stitching, but it adds a little elegance to the design. Will be purchasing 2 more of these chairs very soon.

    Read More
    ambmpa December 29, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Great quality and look as nice as the over-priced ones at furniture stores.

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 December 27, 2012
  • Ready to Entertain
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs for my daughter...she had a nice table but no chairs. I purchases these chairs because I thought they would match the table perfectly and they did. She said it made the room complete. It took her about 30 minutes to put the first chair together but after that the other 5 came together within the next hour. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    mzhayes December 18, 2012
  • Colyton sude chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was actually surprised at how good these look. Easy to assemble. Made another home run with overstock

    Read More
    celucy December 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment with a small dining area, so I wanted chairs that look good and were stylish, and these did not dissapoint. I get compliments on them all the time

    Read More
    mahalia59 December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links