| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99

Was: $89.99

Save $30.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Column Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Column Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the look and quality of this lamp. I purchased a pair to update the look of my great room. The lighting in the room is much better because these are taller than my outdated lamps and the angle of the shade allows the light to spread out better for reading. I have had them several months and have no complaints. They were easily put together.

    Read More
    jwdjld September 23, 2017
  • Simple beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    The simple lines of this lamp appeal to me. It looks great on my end table. Will complement all furniture styles.

    Read More
    kathleen c. September 19, 2017
  • Not what i expected from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The metal feels cheap and have to return.

    Read More
    nycppl September 18, 2017
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice - they are tall so keep in mind when picking out a space for them but overall very nice and good value.

    Read More
    Terri B. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps add beauty to my living room. I've had many compliments on them!

    Read More
    Shelley S. July 3, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied; would buy again

    Read More
    Rebecca L. June 27, 2017
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looked every where for a lamp that was classic and not too expensive. This lamp does just that. Nice shade, too. Does not look inexpensive. I had to take it back from my son who wanted to claim it for his own room.

    Read More
    Adel L. June 20, 2017
  • Really great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with lamp just right!

    Read More
    Dorean S. May 28, 2017
  • Super Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Tall lamps, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Happy Camper April 7, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect size for my small end tables! They're neutral enough to go with almost any decor.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 7, 2017
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Thank you I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Martha R. March 28, 2017
  • Column Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    So nice I ordered another one.

    Read More
    Diane B. February 12, 2017
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is substantial in weight (not easily tipped over) and classy. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Deedra D. February 10, 2017
  • Great table lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my new lamps. Like the fact they are 3-way light bulbs. Now I can adjust how much light I need. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 9, 2017
  • column table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had a certain look in mind and this lamp was perfect, love it

    Read More
    joann m. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so much more beautiful than I expected. Great quality.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 21, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2of these lamps and they were exactly what we wanted? Sit higher on the end tables and base doesn't take up a lot of room. Very well made and weighted nicely!

    Read More
    Diane W. January 20, 2017
  • Love the look, design, sturdy and works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this, and design - pretty much everything. I first rated it 4 stars, because usually things have to jump out to get a 5 from me, but I eventually changed it back to 5. I have a 3-way bulb - one of those new ones (not incandescent, but I don't know whatever kind this is). When I first turn the light on, it snaps/flickers a little but, but I KNOW 100% that is because of the light BULB, not the lamp. I like this that lamp is a 3-way lamp. Shade is nice - perfect height for a side table lamp.

    Read More
    jackdc January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our living room and are very happy with them. No complaints!

    Read More
    Leisa T. December 31, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exelant lamp great purchase,like a lot

    Read More
    Michael R. December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links