| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99

Was: $89.99

Save $30.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Column Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Tall lamps, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Happy Camper April 7, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect size for my small end tables! They're neutral enough to go with almost any decor.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 7, 2017
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Thank you I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Martha R. March 28, 2017
  • Column Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    So nice I ordered another one.

    Read More
    Diane B. February 12, 2017
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is substantial in weight (not easily tipped over) and classy. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Deedra D. February 10, 2017
  • Great table lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my new lamps. Like the fact they are 3-way light bulbs. Now I can adjust how much light I need. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 9, 2017
  • column table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had a certain look in mind and this lamp was perfect, love it

    Read More
    joann m. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so much more beautiful than I expected. Great quality.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 21, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2of these lamps and they were exactly what we wanted? Sit higher on the end tables and base doesn't take up a lot of room. Very well made and weighted nicely!

    Read More
    Diane W. January 20, 2017
  • Love the look, design, sturdy and works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this, and design - pretty much everything. I first rated it 4 stars, because usually things have to jump out to get a 5 from me, but I eventually changed it back to 5. I have a 3-way bulb - one of those new ones (not incandescent, but I don't know whatever kind this is). When I first turn the light on, it snaps/flickers a little but, but I KNOW 100% that is because of the light BULB, not the lamp. I like this that lamp is a 3-way lamp. Shade is nice - perfect height for a side table lamp.

    Read More
    jackdc January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our living room and are very happy with them. No complaints!

    Read More
    Leisa T. December 31, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exelant lamp great purchase,like a lot

    Read More
    Michael R. December 25, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Came perfectly packaged and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Pat S. December 18, 2016
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    bought a pair for the master bedroom. Perfect!

    Read More
    Cindy B. December 8, 2016
  • STATELY...
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST THE LOOK I WANTED, THEY ARE CLASSIC AND SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, JUST PULL ON THE CORD AT THE BOTTOM AND TWIST!!

    Read More
    barbaraandchairs October 28, 2016
  • Tall and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    While this lamp is definitely polished and very nice and the height is perfect for adding needed reading light, the three-way function does not work. I thought it was the bulb, but did not work after trying two others. Only the bright function works. Too much hassle to return.

    Read More
    Luanne L. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp makes the room complete. Love it ! Very very nice looking!

    Read More
    Denise M. September 15, 2016
  • Column Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp sits in our front room and provides the perfect light for our entrance. I love the style and even the shade.

    Read More
    pickles19 September 12, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great for reading while sitting on the couch.

    Read More
    shopnease August 29, 2016
  • Great lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a cheap lamp - came nicely package, love it except I switched out shade for white version (preference to match room, nothing wrong with original).

    Read More
    cobargainshopper July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links