Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

Was: $89.99

Save $30.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Column Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Column Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Received the lamps about 2 weeks after ordering. Both arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. They are beautiful, exactly as pictured and perfect for my family room. I needed taller lamps for the end tables to improve on the lighting for reading and these serve that purpose well. I had been to multiple stores and online sites and couldn't find anything I liked. They also accomodate 3-way bulbs, which is nice. I had read on a review before ordering that the shades have a gold sheen to them, which is true. However, I think it adds to the overall look and am very pleased all around. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    golfwidow12 April 13, 2008
  • Suitable for polished decor more than rustic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one table lamp and liked it enough that I then ordered a second. It didn't work in the room I originally intended, but I found another place where it fits perfectly. Note that the finish on the bronze is fairly glossy and the shade mimics silk more than parchment, so it may look out of place in a room with a rustic decor aesthetic, where a matte finish is desired. It's also a fairly large lamp, but lighter than I would have expected. Overall, very pleased with the value for money.

    Read More
    barryville January 10, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a lamp for the bookshelf in the spare bedroom, this fits in perfectly. Looks more expensive that it is. I am please with it.

    Read More
    123misslilly July 20, 2013
  • Better quality than other purcahse
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these lamps for our living room and they look very classy there. They were delivered on time and are of better quality than the other lamps that we purchased at the same time. There is some assembly required, but it is not difficult. Be prepared for a shower of cheap Chinese Styrofoam when you open the box!

    Read More
    keninaz June 13, 2013
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two lamps. They really look nice sitting on top of my two new Torino 3 drawer nightstands. The base looks small but it is just the right weight to keep the lamp steady. I use the newer type light bulbs because the older type lightbulbs shine too brightly through the shade putting an outline of the shade all over the nearby walls. The lamps class up my bedroom a lot.

    Read More
    surfhome8 March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful nightstand lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are really pretty. I was suprised how tall they were but since our bed is pretty high this works perfect for us. Great quality & pretty lamps.

    Read More
    mejiae29 February 25, 2014
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp. It was easy to put together. It's higher than other lamps. It is heavy, which is good for our situation.

    Read More
    4summers January 8, 2014
  • Great Price! Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping local lamp stores and being disappointed in the lack of choices in bedside lamps, I turned to Overstock and found these lamps. The quality & style are exactly as shown and we feel these are a great value. We received them just a few days after ordering even though it was in the middle of the Christmas rush. Once again, great service!

    Read More
    carolyn16 January 4, 2014
  • Perfect style!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two lamps and I'm so disappointed that one of the shades has a line through it that is very noticeable, especially when lit. Also, the finials on both lamps are scratched and gouged. I was so excited when these arrived because they were exactly the style I was looking for. They would be worth the price if they were in perfect condition, so I'm very disappointed with the purchase. If I had known that they would be in this condition I would never have ordered them.

    Read More
    carrma November 18, 2013
  • Nice solid lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I was looking for: solid, attractive, tall enough for a side table, and takes a 3-way bulb. It adds a touch of class to our guest room.

    Read More
    jlpea May 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got the lamp for guest room night stand and it is perfect. Needed a lamp with more height because room does not have ceiling light but this lamp provides ample illumination. . It is a most elegant addition to any decor.

    Read More
    mg4711 November 29, 2012
  • Classy Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to tell you all out there that I bought two of these lamps for a design job I am working on and I was leary of ordering online without actually seeing the product. It came quickly and both were packaged very well. The actual lamps were even nicer then I thought they would be and they are keeping my project in budget!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 11, 2007
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice - they are tall so keep in mind when picking out a space for them but overall very nice and good value.

    Read More
    Terri B. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps add beauty to my living room. I've had many compliments on them!

    Read More
    Shelley S. July 3, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied; would buy again

    Read More
    Rebecca L. June 27, 2017
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looked every where for a lamp that was classic and not too expensive. This lamp does just that. Nice shade, too. Does not look inexpensive. I had to take it back from my son who wanted to claim it for his own room.

    Read More
    Adel L. June 20, 2017
  • Really great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with lamp just right!

    Read More
    Dorean S. May 28, 2017
  • Super Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Tall lamps, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Happy Camper April 7, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect size for my small end tables! They're neutral enough to go with almost any decor.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 7, 2017
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Thank you I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Martha R. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links