Today: $75.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Column Espresso Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice table and serves its purpose in my home office between 2 club chairs. However, it is shorter than expected. Very easy assembly (less than 5 minutes).

    Read More
    repnice October 19, 2016
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sturdy little table, especially for the price. Love it--perfect small size for my needs as a chair-side table.

    Read More
    teddybearb October 12, 2016
  • poor balance
    Verified Purchase

    This item has poor balance. If anything gets me the adjectives over right away, everything has to remain centered.

    Read More
    Sabroma S. June 26, 2016
  • Soft Wood, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is extremely light and made with the softest wood-resembling material that you can possibly imagine. My toddler accidentally bumped on it resulting it to fall on the floor . The table is ruined because there is a huge dent on it... Throwing it away today! * has some tables in store and online that look way better and way stronger for * bucks more!

    Read More
    Sergio M. April 10, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this table is good. Easy to put together and fits perfectly where I needed it to be.

    Read More
    bol321 February 10, 2016
  • Espresso Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a bedside table. Sturdy enough on carpet. Easy to put together-2 pieces! Espresso color works perfect with my IKEA black/brown bed frame and headboard! Love it!

    Read More
    Diann January 5, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space. I just needed something to hold beverages, remote, etc. It is sturdy and has a nice finish. It does not "compete" with the rest of the furniture.

    Read More
    Geraldine F. December 28, 2015
  • Absolutely Adoreable Table
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for my orchid plant and my telephone. Worked well as an accent piece. Highly recommend.... Good price.

    Read More
    sweetangelical November 30, 2015
  • beautiiful table
    Verified Purchase

    looks good net to a chair

    Read More
    julie b. November 22, 2015
  • espresso side table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fit in perfect.

    Read More
    Sherrell V D. November 6, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty but so small it is almost useless. I did not expect to pay this price for a miniature table . Would return but not worth the trouble. Would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    cindylouwho269 November 5, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I think the only thing I caught on this was the same thing everyone else mentioned ... it has a small potential to fall over if I were to hit it wrong. But looks very nice and that's all I needed it for.

    Read More
    Holly L. September 30, 2015
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small side table for a recliner in the living room. This was absolutely perfect for my need. It was delivered promptly, packaged well and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    janeangelo66 August 5, 2015
  • Great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great design and serves the purpose. Fits nicely in small areas which was what I needed.

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 22, 2015
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color. A bit wobbly & can tip over but is a good price & small enough to sit next to an easy chair in the bedroom.

    Read More
    pjcatlover July 13, 2015
  • Excellent Side Table for Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size for a small room - just to add a touch of class.

    Read More
    Brenda J. L. May 28, 2015
  • Content Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking and looking for a small espresso table to put next to my armchair and this one was exactly what I had in mind! I love it! It's a little wider than I had I imagined, which is perfect because I am able to put a small lamp, a few books, and still have room for a small vase! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Edelina B. April 23, 2015
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Only 3 parts. Looks great. Fits anywhere

    Read More
    Robert A. April 1, 2015
  • Small End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    maggie33 October 9, 2014
  • Do NOT buy this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Independent of any other consideration, there is one simple reason that I have titled this review "Do NOT buy this item!" It is horribly, HORRIBLY, unstable. Base is grossly inadequate in both dimension and weight to support even a minor bump or any "imbalance" on items placed on top of the table. It is "for viewing purposes only" and should NOT be considered an actual utilitarian piece of furniture. I truly regret having bought it.

    Read More
    kjla84 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links