Today: $83.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coltrane Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Night lite in the base is first switch position, top light is second switch position and both lights on is third switch position. I ordered the dark bamboo/rattan bedroom set and they look like they are part of it.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the illuminated base. Gives it a very unique look

    Read More
    Margaret S. September 27, 2015
  • I thought I would love after reading the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    So many great reviews BUT I was disappointed when I received mine. The fabric was pulling away from the base and the shades were poor quality and coming apart at the seams. I returned due to defect and Overstock only gave me a full refund on one but charged me a restocking fee or maybe it was a return shipping on the other one??? Whatever. Annoyed me but I didn't have the energy to call them after spending all that time packing them up for return. Beware of the fabric parts pulling away at the sides. From other reviews, similar issues. Mine was on the front of the lamps so there was no way to hide it or fix it as its under the rattan part of the lamp.

    Read More
    Dawn Y. April 19, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp provides a subtle classic touch in my living room.

    Read More
    Treena D. March 24, 2015
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    The matching lamps were delivered on time and were very well-packaged. All necessary pieces were in the box and assembly was simple. They are working perfectly and are a very nice addition to the room where they are located.

    Read More
    hollyhocks10 September 25, 2014
  • UNUSUAL AND CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for the perfect lamp to go with my ecletic style. I have traditional furniture, full length bamboo drapes and touches of world wide details. I use bamboo, grass cloth or beaded mats on my tables so I need something that would tie it all together. The Bamboo Coltrane Lamp tied the whole concept together. My room is beautiful and looks like I had a real decorator.

    Read More
    cckreno June 19, 2014
  • Coltrane Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is awesome! The lamp is well represented in the photography. Also the description did not not include information that there is a built in night light- great feature. Further, the lamp was well priced and as usual my item arrived on time as promised. I am only sorry that I was unable to order two, my order was the last of this product. However, if it becomes available again I am more that willing to purchase, as a companion to the one I currently have in my bedroom. Assembly was quick , with easy to follow instructions. I am happy about this purchase, and look forward to continuing to make more with O as I engage in my home renewal project.

    Read More
    malleather August 13, 2013
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I received this lamp damaged. It had damaged pieces of rattan and the lamp was a bit dented. The overall design of the lamp was nice. I was surprised that the construction under the rattan was a fabric almost the color of the shade.

    Read More
    cupps August 2, 2013
  • the lamp is really cute !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT 2 OF THEM FOR MY BEDROOM AND THEY LOOK ASOLUTELY GREAT. EASY TO SET UP AND WORKS PERFECTLY. I'AM SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND THIS LAMPS IN EVERY RESPECT !!!

    Read More
    nellymargarita April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links