| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colton Gray Fabric Modern Nursery Swivel Glider Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nursery Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hunted high and low for a quality yet not overly expensive rocker for my daughter's nursery and landed on this one. It arrived in good condition though a large item and has lasted the last three plus years. It still looks great in the room -- now my second daughter's room -- and I anticipate keeping it for many years to come.

    Read More
    Kristin G. August 24, 2017
  • More denim blue than grey, amazingly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this chair! Used for both of my kids as babies and into toddlerhood. I've even slept in the chair a few nights when nursing a sick baby. Other than a few formula/milk stains that we haven't tried too hard to get out, it's still in perfect condition. Also very easy to assemble and disassemble. The color is more of a denim blue/gray than a real Gray. It paired perfectly with our RH Baby and Child sailboat linen blue bedding, and now we're using it in my daughter's room which is pink and lavender, and it still blends well. Great chair!!!

    Read More
    cmdawson108 July 31, 2017
  • Functional, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is now a year old. So far it has held up well. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1187119 July 5, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs for my family room and with lots of use, they are still holding up well getting close to a year. They were very easy to put together - just click one piece into the other. They are definitely a blue grey. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    jhm68 June 24, 2017
  • Gray glider recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable recliner delivered quickly. Love it.

    Read More
    Nancy D. November 10, 2016
  • acahay
    Verified Purchase

    All the reviews were right! This rocker is great. We bought it for our living room. The cushions are firm and the reclining mechanism is good, albeit a little stiff. It's true that is fits tall people better. I am 5'5" and my feet only hit the ground when I rock. My husband is 6'3" and thinks it's fabulous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    acahay October 21, 2016
  • More blue than grey
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color better, I would say that I would give it a five, but it is hard to get the foot rest back in position, and the foot rest is a bit short and I am only 5'2"

    Read More
    Teri C. September 29, 2016
  • Great recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the recliner after reading reviews about chair being blue. Mine is gray and I live it. Very comfortable, easy to assemble. Received order before I expected it.

    Read More
    Jan B. August 31, 2016
  • Baby glider rocker recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in the nursery! Hoping baby loves it too! We will find out soon!

    Read More
    Julie D. August 23, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price, the fabric may say it is cotton, but it feels and acts like micro suede.

    Read More
    Terry C. August 3, 2016
  • Perfect for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It is excellent quality for the price point. Perfect for our sons nautical nursery which is navy, red, and white. The material is extremely sofa and it's very comfortable. If I had to change anything it would be that the back was a little taller. It's not a major deal because we don't sit or sleep in this chair all day/night. My husbands 6ft and thinks it fine.

    Read More
    WattsMD June 2, 2016
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter . A great nursery chair and will look great after in a family room.

    Read More
    Amy S. February 6, 2016
  • Handsome recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very glad that I got two of these recliners to replace old & bulky recliners. They are so comfortable & very firm support, which I need for a back injury. This is the first time I ever bought furniture online & Overstock made me extremely ☺ !!!!!

    Read More
    mlb1968 February 5, 2016
  • Comfortable recliner at great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased by this swivel rocker recliner. It is comfortable and good looking. However for overly large person might not be a good fit. The problem I have is the same on that I have with chair I bought somewhere else by the same manufacturer is that after reclining it takes real force to put the chair in an upright position.

    Read More
    David D. January 8, 2016
  • Great Chair for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived conveniently by UPS delivery and was so simple to put together. Comfortable gliding and reclining. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Michele B. December 22, 2015
  • Good and bad
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a beautiful grey/blue color and the material is soft and comfortable. It is a little too tall and deep for my wife (5'5") so we have to buy an ottoman for her to push off of to rock the chair. The only problem we have had is the chair is really hard to sit back up and lock when it is reclined. I am 6' and 185 pounds and have a hard time pushing the foot rest in. My wife cannot do it without a struggle and leaves it open most of the time for me to close. We were going to send it back but there was around a $** restocking fee and we did not want to pay that and not have a chair. We're hoping that it gets easier to close with more use. Overall we are satisfied and think it is a good product with a few small downsides. Hope this review helps.

    Read More
    Brant H. October 10, 2015
  • Been using for 18 months, NO COMPLAINTS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's nursery. She is now 18 months old and we have spent many hours snoozing, cuddling, and rocking in this chair. The fabric is soft and wipes off easily. They don't really highlight in the pictures that this chair almost lays completely horizontal when reclined. Perfect for long nights with a sick baby. We are expecting our second child in January and plan to use this same chair in his nursery.

    Read More
    tlincic September 22, 2015
  • Piece of Junk - DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very expensive mistake. We purchased this for our nursery after extensively searching for a gray glider with clean/modern lines. It was great the first few months. Now it creaks and pops very loudly, a bolt in the bottom has snapped, and even though we replaced it with another bolt of the same dimensions from Home Depot, it keeps making a racket when used. Very difficult to sooth an infant to sleep when your glider sounds like a car repeatedly backfiring.

    Read More
    Luis D. September 12, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this chair- 3 days earlier than expected- and very happy so far! It was well packed, easy to put together (took my non-handy husband 2 minutes) and is exactly what I was looking for! The color is definitely more of a blue/gray than a brown/gray if that makes sense? I prefer it to a brown/gray since our nursery is mostly cool colors. The fabric is very soft and the filling feels plush. Very comfortable! I am 5'8 and my husband is 6'2 and we fit perfectly. I would say a shorter person may not be able to touch the ground. I have really long legs and I can just touch the floor. It feels more like a rock than a glide, but that doesn't bother me. I love the swivel. The recliner is very easy to recline, but a little hard to close with your legs... maybe it will be easier post birth! It's tall enough in the back that I can rest my head. I think that's it! I would highly recommend this chair for a nursery or even a living room. Looks really nice and super comfortable!

    Read More
    Lindsay L. September 9, 2015
  • Savannah
    Verified Purchase

    so disappointed- color is far from gray and is blue. The recliner part is so stiff it is essentially useless. I am short and this is way to big for me. However men also struggle with the stiff recliner.

    Read More
    savannahk9 July 20, 2015
Sponsored Links