Starting at: $37.49

Save $37.51 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorful Plush Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love my pillows, will buy again they are very soft.

    Read More
    pearlie S. September 1, 2016
  • tear easily
    Verified Purchase

    3 out of the 4 I bought tore open in the 1st month

    Read More
    starrnoel July 4, 2016
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I was expecting. Feels cheap.

    Read More
    sheila y. January 29, 2016
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for my couch. Love them.

    Read More
    flridashopper January 4, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows seem extremely cheap! I was too lazy to return them and the look of the fuzzy strands on the exterior easily matted to a thin sparse look. Flattened permanently within two weeks.

    Read More
    MK November 3, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows in teal and they're perfect. Plan to buy more in another color.

    Read More
    ilovepatrick1 November 3, 2015
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I know this probably seems crazy, but I got these for my grandson so that he can cozy up and rest on them while he watches TV. I love the color and softness!!!!!

    Read More
    Phyllis J. August 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Two pillows are on my bed...

    Read More
    reregirl August 20, 2015
  • Lilac ones
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved them. She said they were so soft and fuzzy.

    Read More
    bsebastian August 11, 2015
  • So, so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Very soft & comfy

    Read More
    mare1014 August 3, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nothing like sheep skin. It looks like 70's fringe sewn together. I bought for our master bedroom, to go with a sheepskin rug. Very disappointed. Gave to my young children for their playroom.

    Read More
    M4 July 28, 2015
  • Beware of the look.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows and they may look good, but they itch. Like wool makes you itch. Kind of defeats the purpose of having a set of pillows, you can't really touch. I am surprised at this as my local big lots store has the same looking pillows that are super soft and the price is better. Unfortunately, I didn't know this until after I bought these.

    Read More
    december0 July 23, 2015
  • cat pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband cat can't leave them alone

    Read More
    brenda b. June 20, 2015
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like these little pillows. They are great for my children to lay around on while reading. I wish they were a little fluffier but all in all they were a good buy.

    Read More
    Donna W. June 9, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, look great in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    pawpatrolmommy May 22, 2015
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    love these! I got the purple and its a bold color and very very soft. A little smaller than I expected but the perfect pillow to use as a throw.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 1, 2015
  • Nice pillow, but...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked Santa for orange pillows for her room and I was delighted to find these on Overstock! Very fun and nice pillow! HOWEVER, when my daughter opened them on Xmas day, we found a big hole in one of them. I couldn't exactly send it back so I did hand stitch it. Just not what you expect or want to do with brand new pillows! My daughter does love them though!!

    Read More
    Heather B. May 1, 2015
  • Wade
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are extremely substantial. Good quality and the colors are vibrant. The fringe is very reminiscent of a'60's style retro look and feel. They offer a lot of movement with the fringe while being very soft and subtle to the touch. You will find yourself petting it like your favorite animal companion!

    Read More
    Wade C. April 23, 2015
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these pillows. Purchased in white. one of them has an area of muted pink on it but thats ok…I just turn that toward the back.

    Read More
    justme63 April 9, 2015
  • Great buy!! Real Soft!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel !!! Great buy - they look expensive . I bought two white pillows for my light blue couch. Awesome look!!!!! Matched my white shaggy rug. 😏

    Read More
    April S. April 2, 2015
Sponsored Links