Sale: $165.59

Was: $212.99

Save $47.40 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorful Dots Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very comfortable rug. We bought it for our kids play room. They roll around and play on it. Picture does a great job of depicting the actual colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser305824 May 18, 2017
  • Like it so much, I've bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug so much that I've purchased it twice, which is a good and a bad thing. It's not the finest quality rug, but it looks nice and since it isn't terribly expensive, I didn't hate buying it again. Also, because it isn't crazy expensive, I don't feel awful about the dog or baby getting it dirty. The pattern hides things pretty well :D

    Read More
    rgreensc September 8, 2016
  • Holds up Great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for two years now and it looks brand new. Love the colors and its soft a great quality.

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 30, 2016
  • Matches many colors
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't love the rug pictures but needed something for our dining room. The rug looks nice and gives us a lot of options of color to match with for the walls. It feels comfortable and works great.

    Read More
    sarahappy April 21, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE RUG. IT IS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED.

    Read More
    Brandy R. April 13, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments already. not very plush but feels nice to walk on.

    Read More
    shanda5 February 20, 2016
  • matches other colors well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works well in its designated area, as a dining room rug. It picks up the colors around it, looks good in our room. It is not plush, almost like an outdoor rug, but for the place we have it, that also works well. Just a note regarding customer service...awesome! the first rug arrived open on one end, and a section of binding was unraveled. I called customer service, and they sent a replacement immediately, no questions asked. the replacement arrived quickly, in good condition. I truly was only expecting a discount, so what a nice surprise.

    Read More
    westymom November 19, 2015
  • Background darker than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    In general this rug is fine, but the picture makes it look like the background is beige, while it's pretty much light brown. I guess I should have read the description more carefully. There they call it "gold". The colors are more muted than they look in the picture, too, especially the blue. I was looking for something more fanciful.

    Read More
    Alice P. November 13, 2015
  • Nice Rug - use it in a room where kids do art work
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for what i needed. Its pretty artsy and kids stains it up with paint but not a big deal since there are so many colors and dots on it! It was kind of thinner than I expected but got that felt rug pad to go under so all is good.

    Read More
    larasavong October 28, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered a week before the estimated date and it's exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Lauren T. June 18, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for my daughter's house and she loves it!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but color is not exactly as pictured. Quality is fair

    Read More
    C A T. March 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our 4th bedroom/kids playroom. The colors are nice and the kids like the softness. It is taking a few days to flatten out from shipping, and we will see how long it holds up. Looks great on our wood floors. Definitely buy a rug pad for underneath to avoid the carpet from moving.

    Read More
    calemon October 1, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, solid rug. It looks really good on the floor and brings together the whole room with lots of colors. It is fun and funky while still feeling stylish and sophisticated. If you're looking for a really plush rug, this is not the one you want to buy. It is soft and comfortable to walk on (and even sit on), but it's just not a plush rug. And it shouldn't be for the price. It's a really good deal for a decent quality rug.

    Read More
    da1syb1rd July 10, 2014
  • Wow, quick shipping to Canada!
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews but, but the reviews influenced my decision to purchase this area rug from Overstock. The rug adds a nice pop of colour to my living room with dark leather couch and chairs. It was easy to find accent pillows to pick up the colours in the rug. The quality is ok and definitely worth the price. I could not find anything locally and I was hesitant to purchase cross border and online. I was anticipating the worst. The order came to my door in a week! I used the DHL shipping option...Amazing. I will definitely purchase again from Overstock. The the colours were accurate, however the beige background colour was a bit darker in person. A very good purchase!

    Read More
    acanadiancustomer April 6, 2014
  • Great office rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office, and it's perfect. Great style, great price. I sometimes stand and work, too, and the rug is just the right plushness for that.

    Read More
    jenni2727 December 24, 2013
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the rug, but decided to go with brighter colors, so had to return it back to Overstock. I even tried to get a friend to use it for their dining room, but the design was a bit to busy for them. Overstock was helpful with the return. But I would definitely recommend it for anyone who loves 'whimsy' as I do!

    Read More
    kayrenw June 25, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this rug! It was exactly what i was expecting to look like based off of the picture on this site.

    Read More
    dena1l1 June 3, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it's a good buy and looks good in my living room.

    Read More
    allenjup1ter May 7, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We are incredibly happy with our rug! It's a great neutral with a pop of color that really goes with anything.

    Read More
    staceybwatson December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links