Sale: $55.99

Save $14.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Runner (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Linda D. May 1, 2017
  • Trued & True
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to website presentation. Have had product for over 5 years. Daily traffic. Colors are still good; shows little evidence of wear even with not using a pad. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lvbeachmusic February 6, 2017
  • Flipflops4me
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my family room....added color I was looking for. Bought two matching runners for sliding glass door patio entry. Quality is good and delivery was as promised.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 20, 2016
  • The right colors
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a large area rug a few years ago and bought this to fill a corridor in the same room. The colors are accurate as shown in the pictures and it is durable.

    Read More
    newpk58 October 22, 2016
  • Colorblind runner
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for longer runners ( not a fan of runners under 6') this was perfect to place in front of an eight foot patio door. Rich coloring and heavy. It came rolled up, but did not take more than a day to unfurl at the corners, once I placed it.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 22, 2016
  • OstkUser108632
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty and the only problem is that it is rather thin.

    Read More
    OstkUser108632 May 10, 2016
  • overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I included this runner along with the rug. This runner added so much to the living room. What a nice presentation when walking into the room. Perfect match and adds warmth to the space.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 14, 2016
  • D. Boyce
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the colors and rug texture!!

    Read More
    OstkUser86643 February 18, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pretty as pictured. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser82585 February 6, 2016
  • Luv2shop
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I've had it now for about 3 years and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Luv2shop February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! I was able to get all different shapes and sizes to accent my home!

    Read More
    Debbie C. January 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much nicer than appears in the photos online. We are very happy with this purchase. Colors are accurately described too.

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 29, 2015
  • Love these runners!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with the matching rug. Possible negative...pile isn't real high, but for us it is a positive, as people would trip on the old ones.

    Read More
    Sue B. December 10, 2015
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to complement the large rug for our TV room. It arrived quickly, as described, and has great coloring. Pile height is low, but still soft and a little bit cushy. Perfect for the hallway.

    Read More
    rjm06 June 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely runner that is just the right thickness and very soft. Beautiful! I also bought the area rug to match. Very nice!

    Read More
    maureen0524 January 13, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a room-size rug for the dining room and this matching runner to carry the color scheme into the kitchen. It's a great effect, and makes a fashionable connection between the two rooms. Colors are muted and quietly beautiful.

    Read More
    martbar56 June 26, 2014
  • Great Rug, absolutely love it. Colors are as shown

    The colors in this rug are mute as shown. The effect is a very warm, casual, but elegant look. Doesn't show lint and vacuums well. Love it. Everyone who sees it comments on what a pretty rug it is. Great value for the cost.

    Read More
    toolan1978 April 24, 2014
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner and the actual rug. I just absolutely love the pattern, colors, and the feel of it. I have it for 6 months and it still looks the same, soft and easy to vacuum. You do need the that rubber padding to stop it from sliding. I feel like this was one of the best purchases on Overstock.

    Read More
    zayka121 March 19, 2014
  • Good quality runners
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these for runners on my hardwood floors. I have a good padding underneath them as you wouldn't want them directly on the floor, but they look nice and are wearing well in heavy traffic areas.

    Read More
    dotster2 February 9, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    bought for new house site unseen.. loved it true to review...excellent choice..

    Read More
    terrynurse July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links