| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $169.99

Was: $215.49

Save $45.50 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So beautiful I want another one.

    I actually purchased the larger version of this rug, but already reviewed it. I wanted to add on to that review. I received it in four days after ordering. It was so beautiful, I was amazed. The rug had 15 blocks of color, and the display shows only 10 of them. The colors are muted teal blue, sage green, brick red, taupe, brown and some black. The monitor shows it darker than it is. The center color that appears gold, is a sand color. Alll of the pattern variations make it interesting but are very subtly woven through it. They blend beautifully. I cannot stop looking at the rug. I was going to put it under my dining table, but instead made it the focal point of my adjacent open great room. I now want another one for my dining area. Multiples of this rug could work in the same space, provided all of the furnishings complement one another. It also laid flat as soon as it was unrolled. Do not pay any attention to the negative reviews of this rug. It is not bright and it is not thin and cheap. LOVE THIS!!

    Read More
    indianpass June 10, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st purchase from O.com, and I was very pleased! I was looking for a area rug to add color to my room and compliment furniture that I had just purchased. This rug did just that! The colors are rich but not over powering, the style is modern, but not over the top. This is a beautiful rug! I have a white haired dog, and clean-up has not been a problem.

    Read More
    cotonmom1 February 13, 2011
  • YES!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it. If you're looking to change a room and not sure of the colors to use, just order this rug and go from there. It has many beautiful colors to choose from (neutrals to accents); everything you need to transform your room. So glad I decided to order it.

    Read More
    bsgtss October 12, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived promptly. It appears to be the thickness described in the specs (which I consider plenty thick--I know another reviewer complained about it being too thin). It laid flat in about a day! I didn't even use heavy furniture or anything else; it just flattened out on its own. The colors are close to what was displayed (at least on my monitor). They're not particularly vibrant colors, but I don't think it came across that way. And I thought it was a fair price for the quality. In short, I have 0 complaints. Great rug.

    Read More
    shiro13 September 30, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a rug online, but really liked how this rug looked, so went for it. I am SO glad that I did. It is perfect in my living room. It blended all the colors together and is really a wonderfu l addition. The rug looks exactly how it does in the picture. Thanks!

    Read More
    Lynda S. November 14, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors! Great for by your couch!

    Read More
    Betsy S. November 9, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for 8 years.. Still in excellent condition.. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    becky a. October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace a solid brown rug for my living room in Manhattan apartment. The brown one showed every little piece of lint and pet hair. This one is PERFECT! It's busy without being too busy and is really soft on my feet. Not only is it beautiful and fits in perfectly with my color scheme, but I've had to vacuum less often because it doesn't show every little thing like the previous one. I'd highly suggest this for some color and style to your space. I'm going to order the runners fit me foyer and hallway. Can't go wrong with this addition to your home!

    Read More
    rpjnyc July 19, 2015
  • What a welcome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my entrance foyer and it's beautiful! The color pallet is perfect and the quality is really nice. I would recommend purchasing a 1/4 inch felt pad to go with this rug if you are putting it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Sherri S. September 22, 2017
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    A Beautiful rug, so thick & durable, colors are so vivid

    Read More
    lexie3 August 16, 2017
  • Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug Great Price

    Read More
    OstkUser1133759 June 10, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very vibrant and holds up well against traffic and pets. Love this rug

    Read More
    joaregan May 20, 2017
  • Love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait for my rug to arrive and it was definitely worth the wait! It goes well with my decor of brown and black. The colors in the rug are deep and rich, the quality is pretty good as well . I loving admiring it from the top of my steps!

    Read More
    OstkUser855348 March 31, 2017
  • Loooovvvveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great looking and goes perfectly with my decor. Just as beautiful and true to color as pictured!

    Read More
    GAIL P. March 20, 2017
  • Brocster
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect for my application, good quality rug, and I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    swedenbo February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug! Color block multi 5 7
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really class. It is very formal and the colors fit my color scheme needs perfectly. Very well made, and have had compliments on it already. May think about buying the same in 10 x13 and using it and the 5 x 7 in my Master Bedroom and Bath. Great deal, great quality for the price. Have seen the same rug other places for much more.

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, beautiful colors and pattern.

    Read More
    joanne g. September 10, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the description described!

    Read More
    TERI T. September 5, 2016
  • overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug with it's beautiful design and colors. I saw this rug in a store for more $$ and was very happy to find it less on Overstock.com. Don't hesitate to buy this rug, you won't be disappointed. Very rich in color and design.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. It fits perfectly in my living room and was under $***

    Read More
    Cinthia G. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links