Sale $166.04

MSRP: $499.00

Save $332.96 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was EVERYTHING I wanted in an area rug- adequate size, lovely coloring without a set block or leaf pattern and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend and would purchase again. It held up well to two dogs and a husband.

    Read More
    Amanda Marie B. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors in this rug! With all the earth tones, it made it extremely easy to match to my furniture, walls and existing floor. It's soft and has held up well to four children and pets.

    Read More
    heathre0621 October 31, 2017
  • Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice addition to my dining room. The multi color rug is perfect. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    nlv2015 October 20, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this particular pattern to match my other area rugs. I was thrilled to find it at such a great price.

    Read More
    Terri T. September 26, 2017
  • What a welcome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my entrance foyer and it's beautiful! The color pallet is perfect and the quality is really nice. I would recommend purchasing a 1/4 inch felt pad to go with this rug if you are putting it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Sherri S. September 22, 2017
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    A Beautiful rug, so thick & durable, colors are so vivid

    Read More
    lexie3 August 16, 2017
  • Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug Great Price

    Read More
    OstkUser1133759 June 10, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very vibrant and holds up well against traffic and pets. Love this rug

    Read More
    joaregan May 20, 2017
  • Love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait for my rug to arrive and it was definitely worth the wait! It goes well with my decor of brown and black. The colors in the rug are deep and rich, the quality is pretty good as well . I loving admiring it from the top of my steps!

    Read More
    OstkUser855348 March 31, 2017
  • Loooovvvveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great looking and goes perfectly with my decor. Just as beautiful and true to color as pictured!

    Read More
    GAIL P. March 20, 2017
  • Brocster
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect for my application, good quality rug, and I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    swedenbo February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug! Color block multi 5 7
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really class. It is very formal and the colors fit my color scheme needs perfectly. Very well made, and have had compliments on it already. May think about buying the same in 10 x13 and using it and the 5 x 7 in my Master Bedroom and Bath. Great deal, great quality for the price. Have seen the same rug other places for much more.

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, beautiful colors and pattern.

    Read More
    joanne g. September 10, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the description described!

    Read More
    TERI T. September 5, 2016
  • overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug with it's beautiful design and colors. I saw this rug in a store for more $$ and was very happy to find it less on Overstock.com. Don't hesitate to buy this rug, you won't be disappointed. Very rich in color and design.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. It fits perfectly in my living room and was under $***

    Read More
    Cinthia G. March 31, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug at first from overstock for the asking price, then I found it cheaper at Lowes (1/2 the price). I called overstock and asked for a price match but they refused, so I returned it and repurchased it at Lowes.

    Read More
    Meloni S. January 26, 2016
  • Just What I Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I know that people often have issues with the color of items, but in this case, this rug was just as pictured. It rolled out flat and is just what we needed for our living room. Regarding the color, I think people forget that computer screens are like televisions: no two pictures are alike.

    Read More
    sanjin January 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much nicer than appears in the photos online. We are very happy with this purchase. Colors are accurately described too.

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 29, 2015
  • Rolled out & right at home!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept this item on price alert for over a month & didn't drop so I ordered it finally. Price dropped about 2 days after purchasing. Contacted customer care to see if they'd be willing to match the price & without hesitation the friendly rep did so within 5 minutes. Thanks to to pay upon receipt option I don't have to wait for a refund, but just pay later at the reduced price! The rug arrived with good time. Item was easy to carry. All I had to do was cut the plastic wrapping/zip tie & roll her out. Beautiful! Look just like the picture, but richer in tones. There was a crease or two which is to be expected, but smoothed out within just a few hours. I do recommend getting a non-slip pad if you have solid floors. So happy with my purchase & Overstock! Safe to say I'm addicted to club O after this extremely satisfying first purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser72691 December 28, 2015