Today $215.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug

    I purchased this rug for my bedroom as it has a scrapbook sort of feel with the look of pressed flowers and aged paper. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see that the colors are much richer than they appeared on the computer. The color shading of the rug gives each color a very saturated feel, which fades into a more muted color. The effect is very beautiful and creates a serene feel.

    Read More
    flyingbonobo July 3, 2011
  • positive

    I have been looking at this particular rug for 2 years, I finally found it on Overstock at a very affordable price. I am happy I was able to purchase it. I love it.

    Read More
    luvpurchase June 30, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug on a another website a couple of months ago and I've been debating about purchasing it because of the price and shipping costs. When searching through area rugs the other day I accidentally came across it. Versus the other website I saved $109!! I ordered it immediately and it came 3 days later!! The rug looks exactly as it does in the picture, colors may be a tiny bit more bold in person. Overall, color is great and matches with the neutral colors of my house. So happy I didn't buy it from the othersite, it was fate!!

    Read More
    lfife June 27, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Colors are terrific. This makes my living room look 1,000 % better :)

    Read More
    ckrupnorth June 3, 2011
  • I love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug, I think it's beautiful. It is in our foyer, and seems to be very durable. (we have 2 dogs and teenagers) Just a side note, I did go out and purchase a non-skid pad for under the rug. But it really seems to be of good quality for the money.

    Read More
    micheleci May 31, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color scheme on this rug. It's like a work of art, definitely adds character and color to a room. I love it even more because I paid about $100 less than if I had bought it at a local store.

    Read More
    clo11 May 30, 2011
  • Soft and stylish rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in my study. Very soft fabric.

    Read More
    felicerr May 11, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug to go with new living room furniture and, although I thought the colors were lighter than they actually are, it matches everything perfectly and is a beautiful rug at a great price.

    Read More
    sdw6 April 26, 2011
  • Love that rug!!!

    The rug is beatiful and the picture doesn't do it justice. It was a little bigger than i thought but that was better anyway. It works perfect in by living room. I'm so happy. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    gw1002 April 19, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to the colors on my monitor. It's very soft underfoot. I don't think it's very thick though, which is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars just to let you know. Perhaps because all my other rugs are wool? But I knew that before buying from the description and I can live with it because it just looks so darn nice. So if you're used to thick wool rugs, you will notice a difference here with the synthetic yarns, but it's silkier feeling than any of my wool rugs. All in all, I have never been disappointed by Overstock's rugs. This is my fourth one. It's the first place I look when I want a new one. You just can't beat the prices, especially shipping cost and the variety. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    twocents2 April 17, 2011
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug truely is beautiful and it is exactly what I hoped for and expected. It looks like a painting on my floor and with the color patterns it doesnt show dark pet fur at all. I have a long haired cat and a 120lb Rottweiler who both shed a tremendous amount (I do vaccume a lot), but the rug still looks brand new. I've had it over a month now with no signs of wear. It took less then five days to be delivered which was definitely a plus because I got the cheap shipping lol. I'm happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    dcolon614 April 16, 2011
  • I love this rug. It was exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this rug and it was what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    sherihatter April 12, 2011
  • FInally found perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a rug with the right combination of colors and neutral style for so long and finally found it with this rug! Was so pleased when it arrived. Layed flat immediatey and was plush while still being low profile enough for my front door to open (using it in the foyer). Colors and patterns are even more beautiful than in the photo. Also want to point out to people that there is a matching runner available too. It doesn't show up in the listing for this rug, so you have to do a seperate search. The only thing I did notice is that the colors on the runner (at least the one I got) are not as deep or rich as in the large rug. Luckily mine are placed far enough apart that it isn't noticable, but keep this in mind. Highly recommend these rugs. Very stylish without being too loud. Love them!

    Read More
    mommamichie April 9, 2011
  • Pretty Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug and has a nice feel to it. The colors are rich. It laid flat immediately. Doesn't have a smell like some new rugs do. It really is a great looking rug for a great price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    littlemisslauren March 31, 2011
  • Colorblock Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. It subtley accents the colors of the room and truly warms the atmosphere. Colors are true to the picture, if not even richer. The only drawback is that the rug is not offered in varying sizes such as a runner that would look beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    2011barb March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a transitional rug that would allow me to combine an antique dining room set with the features of a new home. This is perfect..it has both a modern and traditional look that works well for what I purchase it for.

    Read More
    lastdance2 March 25, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug! It's very pretty, good weight and looks great on my wood floor.

    Read More
    cindyhouston March 22, 2011
  • rug quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as shown. The quality is very good. Plush and soft on the feet.

    Read More
    shangul March 21, 2011
  • Happy with my Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I took a leap of faith buying this rug sight unseen, but I was very satisfied with the outcome. Although this rug is not top end, it certainly is good quality. The price, I thought, was very good too. The colors are muted and go perfectly with my family room furniture. The representation of color online was very accurate. I would recommend this rug to friends.

    Read More
    belover March 20, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors go with just about everything . I believe the rug to be of good quality . It is a bit " thin , " as it lays on a hard wood floor ; howerver , a pad addressed this concern nicely .... It now seems plush . Overall , I am very pleased with this purchase ,and would absolutely recommended it to a friend . Further , I was not able to find a better price than offered by Overstock . Communication with Overstock was excellent ,as was delivery time . Note : the rug was delivered rolled ,and laid down flat !

    Read More
    tlinget March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links