Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $144.49

Was: $215.49

Save $71.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rung
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a very good value. It is an Oriental Weavers (Sphinx) rug. It was available locally for almost double the price. The rug is soft, not particularly thick but thick enough. The colors are rich and attractive. Good buy!

    Read More
    jandy1 September 7, 2011
  • Great rug! Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an area rug for my living room and this rug was perfect. The colors were as they appeared on the wevsite and the fell of the rug is also great.

    Read More
    lyss010 September 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I wish I got the larger size (8x10) but the rug itself is perfect and brings our livingroom a bit of color as it has so many rich colors in it. You won't go wrong if you buy this rug.

    Read More
    expertshoppers September 6, 2011
  • This rug is just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug and the colors are even better than expected.

    Read More
    zebraland1949 August 31, 2011
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in an office waiting room and it captured the colors of the room nicely. The print is bold but the colors are muted and it dressed up the office. The colors are dark enough that it will endure the traffic.

    Read More
    bernies August 27, 2011
  • Loved this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this rug. Everytime I looked at it I told my partner "I love this rug" . Unfortunately I have a 15 year old cat that when we were gone for a week on vacation he decided it was his new litter box :( I had to throw the rug away so I cannot comment on how well it will hold up over time. I fully intend on replacing the rug once my old guy passes on to cat heaven.

    Read More
    99pelican August 25, 2011
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are a litttle darker than pictured on my monitor. Thickness is good but a rug pad makes it better. No shedding. Very soft rug. Came rolled up so laid flat immediately. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    azmaui August 24, 2011
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived today and it is beautiful. The color is very close to picture but a bit more vivid. Is an excellent choice to decorate with due to variety of colors. The quality is very good and It feels great under my feet. This rug is a great addition to my living room. It arrived just 4 days after ordering and I couldn't be happier with my Overstock service and I will be ordering from them again. Also, must mention did extensive shopping in stores before coming to this website and the large selection and reasonable pricing on it far exceeds any store (including their websites).

    Read More
    cherylfl August 22, 2011
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The colorblock rug was even prettier in person. The variety of neutral colors will go with alot of different home decors. The rug seems to be good quality, so far it's wearing well. The shipping time was excellent only tood a few days. Overstock has very good and professional staff, most helpful.

    Read More
    rilee53 August 13, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug! Lots of color to add to a room! Size is ok, but the next size up would have probably filled the room more.

    Read More
    bunnygram August 12, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It looks so elegant in any room. It can be casual or fancy- we use it in our "fancy" living room.

    Read More
    lmg23 August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this rug. The rich earthy tones make my living room feel more homey. It is a bit small for my space however so I am going to purchase the larger rug in addition to this one and move the smaller one to my dining room. I get compliments on the rug all the time!

    Read More
    mfantaci August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful colors and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug has wonderfully rich color tones and softness of feel. I also love the matching runner. I've had many compliments on both.

    Read More
    msnavigate August 3, 2011
  • Loved this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matched perfectly with our livingroom decor. I ablsolutely loved it!

    Read More
    megsohn83 August 2, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the rug! It was exactly as pictured on the website and goes great in the room.

    Read More
    jkurtela July 28, 2011
  • great carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    carpet arrived on time and it was exactly what I wanted for our newly decorated living room. The colors are perfect and now I'm looking for wall art from Overstock to put over our leather couch!

    Read More
    nonamekat July 22, 2011
  • It's acceptable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the fence about purchasing this item. The rave reviews made the difference. So I feel as if I need to come back and add my two cents - it's "okay." I don't desire to return it and the prices was fine, but it definitely did not wow me. The product coloring is much less vibrant than as represented in the photo, but the blue is much more prominent. The colors are borderline muddy and dull. I would give it two stars except it definitely has acceptable quality. I have seen much more cheaply made rugs for this price.

    Read More
    crypticb July 22, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after seeing it over a year ago in a catalog and cutting it out. However, I saved $100 by waiting and ordering both this one & the runner from overstock.com! The quality is great, nothing about it disappointed me...especially the price!

    Read More
    husmah July 22, 2011
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic area rug! The description and color are very accurate! Top-notch quality! Would have paid double for the same quality in local stores. HIghly recommended!

    Read More
    lizzieferg July 20, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG! I purchased it for my breakfast room and it was the perfect fit. It ties in all the colors in the area and the rug is so very comfortable. I would highly recommend this item. I'm thinking about buying another one for my office which has hardwood floors.

    Read More
    tamids July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links