Sale: $183.17

Was: $215.49

Save $32.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Colors are perfect. My yorkie Jackie just loves it. I would buy again if needed,

    Read More
    Judy B. November 6, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this rug. Not a super high quality rug, but it looks really nice and feels good under my bare feet. I've received many compliments on it already. It looks great in my family room and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Steven G. July 10, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Good quality

    Read More
    Alejandra C. July 7, 2015
  • Binding is unravelling on corners.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coloring of this rug, because it matches everything in my livingroom. I have had this rug for about 6 months, and I have noticed that the corner binding/stitching is unraveling in each corner. I try to tuck the loosened threads underneath the carpet but that gets a little frustrating.

    Read More
    Kim S. February 16, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. Others have said it's too thin, but I disagree -- it's a nice height so that the pile is comfortable, without the rug being so thick that it's easy to trip over. The colors are fairly neutral versions of the shades included, so there's a very muted effect -- just what I wanted for a peaceful atmosphere in my dining room.

    Read More
    martbar56 June 26, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Goes well with the valances I order and fits well in my home.

    Read More
    sdglamgrl June 25, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful area rug that matches a large wall hanging in my room. Soft colors.

    Read More
    mal3344 June 13, 2014
  • Carpets
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for carpets a very long time! The carpets I purchased are by far the best looking. They compare to $700 cqrpets, but are much more economical.The pile is excellent and are now the focal point in my living room and dining room. I will definitely be shopping Overstock!

    Read More
    meesha18 February 20, 2014
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my rug. I didn't think it would look as good as it does. It came very quickly and looks great in my living room. The colors are awesome and I just absolutely love the design. It is very soft and durable. I also bought a matching runner which I also love. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    zayka121 December 4, 2013
  • Great colorblock rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug to coordinate with another larger rug that we purchased from a local furniture store. Imagine my surprise when this rug arrived and it was almost identical to the one we'd already purchased! Same great quality and look at a MUCH lower price. And free shipping!

    Read More
    keyos November 6, 2013
  • Colorblock rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is what we expected. Happy with quality for the price.

    Read More
    dlb120 August 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as pictured very soft and very nice. Would purchase another

    Read More
    magkat July 29, 2013
  • Colorblock Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very soft, but very thin. I had to put another rug under it. A thick pad is necessary. The colors are perfect for my room, so I am happy to keep it. I had bought another rug from Overstock earlier and it was thick, so I just didn't notice the thickness in the description. I rated it good because I love the colors and softness, but I don't know how long it will hold up.

    Read More
    contex June 12, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was as exactly as pictured and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    meredythe May 18, 2013
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do these rugs justice. The doors are bright and they look great on my dark hard wood floors.

    Read More
    dcfnp April 19, 2013
  • 1st rug
    Verified Purchase

    This just didn't look as good in my living room as I thought it would. I returned the rug w/o any problem and ordered another one that I love! Simply a matter of taste, nothing wrong with the rug per se....

    Read More
    pamela1959 March 25, 2013
  • This rug is absolutely gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived ahead of schedule and is of excellent quality. The golder looking secitionsin the picture are more of a cream color which I actually prefer, p much better looking in person than in the picture, so if you are undecided just got for it, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    nicolemax March 20, 2013
  • Feels good to walk on.
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is a very good size. Good colors and very plush. Just right for where I wanted to put it.

    Read More
    shirls46 March 16, 2013
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    i have 2 of these rugs in my kitchen. the colors are wonderful! it wears well also. just be careful not to spill hot grease on it or it will melt (thanks husband!)

    Read More
    jtoakden January 28, 2013
  • Not for the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this rug an average because it does not lay flat. The pattern and the colors are very nice, but I was disappointed because if I am not careful, I could trip on it. It would be great on wall...

    Read More
    teosmommy January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links