Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $144.49

Was: $215.49

Save $71.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    A Beautiful rug, so thick & durable, colors are so vivid

    Read More
    lexie3 August 16, 2017
  • Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug Great Price

    Read More
    OstkUser1133759 June 10, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very vibrant and holds up well against traffic and pets. Love this rug

    Read More
    joaregan May 20, 2017
  • Love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait for my rug to arrive and it was definitely worth the wait! It goes well with my decor of brown and black. The colors in the rug are deep and rich, the quality is pretty good as well . I loving admiring it from the top of my steps!

    Read More
    OstkUser855348 March 31, 2017
  • Loooovvvveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great looking and goes perfectly with my decor. Just as beautiful and true to color as pictured!

    Read More
    GAIL P. March 20, 2017
  • Brocster
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect for my application, good quality rug, and I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    swedenbo February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug! Color block multi 5 7
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really class. It is very formal and the colors fit my color scheme needs perfectly. Very well made, and have had compliments on it already. May think about buying the same in 10 x13 and using it and the 5 x 7 in my Master Bedroom and Bath. Great deal, great quality for the price. Have seen the same rug other places for much more.

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, beautiful colors and pattern.

    Read More
    joanne g. September 10, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the description described!

    Read More
    TERI T. September 5, 2016
  • overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug with it's beautiful design and colors. I saw this rug in a store for more $$ and was very happy to find it less on Overstock.com. Don't hesitate to buy this rug, you won't be disappointed. Very rich in color and design.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. It fits perfectly in my living room and was under $***

    Read More
    Cinthia G. March 31, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug at first from overstock for the asking price, then I found it cheaper at Lowes (1/2 the price). I called overstock and asked for a price match but they refused, so I returned it and repurchased it at Lowes.

    Read More
    Meloni S. January 26, 2016
  • Just What I Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I know that people often have issues with the color of items, but in this case, this rug was just as pictured. It rolled out flat and is just what we needed for our living room. Regarding the color, I think people forget that computer screens are like televisions: no two pictures are alike.

    Read More
    sanjin January 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much nicer than appears in the photos online. We are very happy with this purchase. Colors are accurately described too.

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 29, 2015
  • Rolled out & right at home!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept this item on price alert for over a month & didn't drop so I ordered it finally. Price dropped about 2 days after purchasing. Contacted customer care to see if they'd be willing to match the price & without hesitation the friendly rep did so within 5 minutes. Thanks to to pay upon receipt option I don't have to wait for a refund, but just pay later at the reduced price! The rug arrived with good time. Item was easy to carry. All I had to do was cut the plastic wrapping/zip tie & roll her out. Beautiful! Look just like the picture, but richer in tones. There was a crease or two which is to be expected, but smoothed out within just a few hours. I do recommend getting a non-slip pad if you have solid floors. So happy with my purchase & Overstock! Safe to say I'm addicted to club O after this extremely satisfying first purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser72691 December 28, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and two runners...one of the first runners was uneven...Overstock replaced it immediately...before asking for me to return the defective one. They look great. If I can add a picture, I will....as I did not realize I have a "style" until I put these in my den and realized they match my couch pillows like they were made for the room! Normally, I would prefer a higher pile, but my husband noted that people used to trip on my old ones, and these are going to work out better.

    Read More
    Sue B. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a rug online, but really liked how this rug looked, so went for it. I am SO glad that I did. It is perfect in my living room. It blended all the colors together and is really a wonderfu l addition. The rug looks exactly how it does in the picture. Thanks!

    Read More
    Lynda S. November 14, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors! Great for by your couch!

    Read More
    Betsy S. November 9, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Colors are perfect. My yorkie Jackie just loves it. I would buy again if needed,

    Read More
    Judy B. November 6, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for 8 years.. Still in excellent condition.. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    becky a. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links