Sale: $80.32

At other retailer: $109.00

Save $28.68 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Rug (3'10 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and the colors matched what was shown online. It has held up to a lot of traffic very well.

    Read More
    Kimberley H. February 14, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern are true and blend nicely with the surrounding area. My only complaint is that it is not completely square, so placed on a hardwood floor makes it even more evident.

    Read More
    Leanne W. April 20, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rugs. Great quality and love the colors. Pretty as pictured!

    Read More
    OstkUser82585 February 6, 2016
  • awesome colors... very accurate to the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, great purchase, thanks overstock

    Read More
    DAVID W. January 19, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Lori B. December 28, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Highly recommend. looks just like the picture

    Read More
    happygirl334 December 27, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one large and one medium sized, i get compliments for days on them. They're a bit dark so if you want a light colored rug this isn't the way to go, but they hold up well, don't show any stains or signs of wear, and it's been almost 2 years and I've had no issues, rips, tears or anything with heavy traffic from guests and dogs.

    Read More
    Kristina P. October 23, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only gave it a 4 because it seems to be fraying on one of the corners. I do have it in a higher traffic area and it seems to be my dog's favorite napping rug so that might be the reason for it not holding up well. It is a very pretty rug though.

    Read More
    Paul M. September 10, 2015
  • same as before
    Verified Purchase

    just as good as the other/same one

    Read More
    slnash01 June 3, 2015
  • Berlin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two...one for me and one for my brother! Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Berin May 1, 2015
  • Perfect blend of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blend of colors for my kitchen floor. I purchased 4'10" by 5'5" I'm using burgundy as an accent color and that blends well with the rug. There is a chemical odor for the first two weeks I don't notice it any more. It vacuums and spot cleans well. I dropped an egg on the rug and it cleaned up with water. I would have liked it to be thicker to benefit my legs standing at the sink but one can't have it all. I love the rug.

    Read More
    corbinoa May 29, 2014
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with runners for my entry area. They are wearing well with fairly heavy traffic. Overall, they are doing the trick. They look nice in the area.

    Read More
    dotster2 February 9, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfect for us - we have double doors opening into our foyer - have been looking for the right size/color for 2+ years...delighted that this is it! OBTW...I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    kayac6 November 7, 2012
  • Better then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I just unrolled my rug and I love it!! It's so soft and it laid flat! I can't wait to order the bigger one!

    Read More
    arizona99 July 9, 2012
  • I love the design and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and colors. I would have liked it to be a bit thicker but it is in the foyer so with a non-slip pad works just fine. I also purchased the runner for in front of the sofa and would like to find a smaller version for in front of the chair. Looks nice for the money.

    Read More
    ecbarton74 March 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is so beautiful and is such a great quality product. I would definitely buy this rug again and recommend to all- it is beautiful and very easy to maintain.

    Read More
    sshapiro February 21, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, you will not be disappointed. Purchased this after buying the larger size for my study. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    markcee January 20, 2012
  • Great Rug Matches Everything
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is with Overstock not the rug, I found the same rug on the Target web site for less money.

    Read More
    adopt1today October 29, 2011
  • Colorblock Rug (3'10 x 5'5)
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors, accurate description and very reasonable prices.

    Read More
    mimi00 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug. It was inexpensive and a beautiful addition to our front hall!

    Read More
    jmmac715 October 2, 2011
Sponsored Links