| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $287.29

Was: $414.99

Save $127.70 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Blue Geometric Rug (7'8 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every time someone comes to see our new house, they compliment this rug and the matching runners. I originally saw it on pinterest, but have definitely recommended it when they ask where I got it. It looks great! Good quality, nice colors.

    Read More
    Blythe B. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for in my family room. The colors are rich and match my décor perfectly. The pile of the rug is not to thick and not too thin, but just right. It rolled out easily. Just a few books for a day or two at the end made it lie completely flat. I debated about this rug worrying that it might be too busy with the patterns. It's perfect!!

    Read More
    CHRISTINE R. December 26, 2016
  • great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the area rug. All the colors are vibrant & true to advertisement. The quality & feel of the rug above expectations. We placed the rug in our formal dining room & it completes the formal look of our room.

    Read More
    John R. December 11, 2016
  • B from Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I am very please w/ it.

    Read More
    nashville3 December 11, 2016
  • Disappointed in color.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in the colors and darkness. All the pictures showed very rich, vibrant colors. I thought it would lighten my living room but instead darkens it. The colors are much darker and duller than shown on the website. The delivery was very rapid, ahead of schedule.

    Read More
    Ruby D. November 26, 2016
  • Liesa
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is lovely! It's thick, the colors are beautiful. The picture is true regarding the warm colors. Looks very durable and the price was fair.

    Read More
    liesar November 5, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could remember when I bought this rug! I know it's been at least 4yrs... it has held up so well! I have cats and dogs inside and I have shampooed it so many times. It still looks great!

    Read More
    Shirley W. November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful

    The rug is everything it was advertised. I love the colors

    Read More
    BackStage B. October 23, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the same rug in a retail store for $*** more. Same size, same quality. I'm very happy with the money I saved!

    Read More
    OstkUser474511 October 8, 2016
  • Quality all the way
    Verified Purchase

    Review updated: 10/3/2016: After nearly 6 years of use, the rug still looks amazing from afar and is in like-new shape in the lower-traffic areas. The high-traffic areas (right by the sofa under our feet) is a bit matted, but you can't tell unless you are very close. It's been shampooed a few times. Holds up well. Lies flat without need for a pad on hardwood if anchored at one end by a sofa or other heavy furniture. I'd been wary of ordering rugs online since a friend with a similar size rug was having pilling issues. This rug material is pure quality. After a month of traffic (including holiday visitors) and a few vacuumings, I can say that this item has not pilled at all. The rug edges unrolled to lie perfectly flat after being laid down for a couple of days, and the surface is very soft to bare feet. Colors are even nicer in person. While the photo has a bit of a greenish cast on the beige portions, the beige colors are true neutral in real life.

    Read More
    miag8r October 3, 2016
  • Erica
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Erica J. August 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and looks great. The room gets much more attention now just because of the rug!

    Read More
    Alex M. May 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I used a rug pad under the rug to make it softer for my baby who is crawling. Fast shipping. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tabitha G. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made, sturdy. I would purchase again

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 March 22, 2016
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, coloring is exactly what is advertised.

    Read More
    Jean S. February 6, 2016
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug going on 5 years and it is still beautiful. Colorful without being too much. The colors are subtle and match with everything. I strongly recommend this carpet if you'd like a bit a color in your life!

    Read More
    gena83 January 18, 2016
  • Stanley **********
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality rug. has held up well

    Read More
    cappertoo January 12, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as lovely as its photos...perhaps more so! Its neutral palette with areas of color go perfectly in my living room which has a combination of colors and patterns. The rug brings it all together. Very happy!

    Read More
    kitty347 January 6, 2016
  • LT
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are pretty true to the photo. Laid flat after unrolling. Soft and doesn't seem to shed

    Read More
    LT December 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to post a review until some time had gone by so that I could speak to the durability. It's a wonderful rug, warms up the room by the colors alone. I've had it for about 5 years now, and it's holding up fantastically, and that's with a dog in the house too!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links