Sale $287.29

Was: $414.99

Save $127.70 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Blue Geometric Rug (7'8 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must have!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is Gorgeous!!! I IDID IT!! I purchased the 5'5 X 7'6 from "O" several weeks ago, it wasn't long before I KEW I HAD to have the larger rug!! ( See my review ). It is one of the best decorating decisions I have made. The colors in both rugs, ( purchased @ different times ) are an exact match, I was a bit worried as dye lots can vary! Not with Overstock!!. Our new home has an "open floor plan", but I love having varying colors throughout our home. This rug has such beautiful muted tones it is easy to play off different colors for each area of the main level, kitchen, formal living and informal sitting area. It does need a pad, but the fibers are very dense and comfortable. As usual , packed well and arrived in record time. Thanks again Overstock!! Just wish you offered smaller "throw"rugs!!

    Read More
    zoieryan March 22, 2011
  • Colorblock Blue Geometric Rug (7'8 x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this rug! Its beautiful and true to color. It was like adding a piece of artwork to our family room. The size and quality of this rug were perfect addition to our home.

    Read More
    tggannon March 14, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The variety of colors make this rug easy to match with surroundings. Very soft!

    Read More
    mcookchat March 10, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY please with the rug. I was worried about the ends laying flat...no worries, layed flat almost immediately, within minutes! Nice feel and photo very true. Lots of compliments. Just wish there was a runner to match.

    Read More
    patntx February 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush and gorgeous! It is perfect in my family room. Shipping was super fast!

    Read More
    gaffgirl February 10, 2011
  • colorblock rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is exactly what I was looking for and has now completed my living room!

    Read More
    marysue22 February 4, 2011
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this area rug after searching online and in stores for a rug that offers many options for decor/colors. I found the same rug at other websites for much a higher price! The rug is in our smaller sitting room and adds such warmth to the wood floors & I've received many compliments already. It could use a pad so don't forget to order one.

    Read More
    katzfun January 28, 2011
  • Fits my personality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value for the money, the colors are spot on and if you are looking for something that is eclectic but not too modern this may be it. There are enough colors throughout this rug to compliment any living or dining room. If you are into high end furnishing this is not a super plush rug but with a good pad it works very well for those who don't want to spend a lot. By the way Overstock customer service is terrific.

    Read More
    anvilmtn January 16, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this rug. Great colors, great price, great service.

    Read More
    sharonnd January 10, 2011
  • One Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It holds up to our two dogs who are very active. I have no complaints, only great things to say about this product.

    Read More
    captaincoocoo January 10, 2011
  • area carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color design and quality of this carpet. It arrived in a timely fashion as did the emails letting me know it's whereabouts. Price was appropriate for the item. I most of all enjoyed the free shipping. I'd like to find another one of similar size and design.

    Read More
    sundansin January 8, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with quality and price of rug. The multi-colors and pattern are very attractive. Did not purchase mat for under carpet and it is not necessary unless you desire a more cushioned feel under foot. This rug enriched the look of our living room.

    Read More
    deesos January 5, 2011
  • Great rug - excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug as both my wife and I loved the design. Looks great in our bedroom. We got it for half the price - love overstock. Shipped in good time.

    Read More
    thambikutty January 4, 2011
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It is exactly as pictured, the colors are rich and saturated, and the construction is very good. I have purchased multiple area rugs from Overstock and have been extraordinarily pleased with each of them. In particular, the colors of the actual rug are very, very close to those pictured and the quality has been excellent, especially given the reasonable prices. For those worried about whether a rug will match up, in my experience of purchasing 5-6 from Overstock, the color reproduction and quality have been excellent.

    Read More
    psi5 December 30, 2010
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty, soft, and generous, as reviewed. we are enjoying it very much. I left off a star because while it is plush, it's not quite as thick as our old one, or I'd hoped. It would do well with a pad. But it feels and looks cozy and inviting. It was also gratifying to see it on another website for a substantially higher price.

    Read More
    d7liss December 25, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The rug goes beautifully with the colors in my room. It is thick enough for me and seems well made. I actually received the 7'8 x 10'10 which is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars but it still worked okay. The shipping was fast. I will continue to shop at Overstock although I would like to see their prices go down a little more.

    Read More
    mrsvogt December 23, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the area rug and how quick Overstock delivered. I would definitly recommend this product.

    Read More
    bigpapa2 December 23, 2010
  • very nice rug

    we just bought this rug and it is very nice, I would buy another like it anytime!

    Read More
    serranov December 21, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug from overstock and received it on my porch 4 days later. It looks great - I liked that there were a lot of colors in the rug, but mostly muted colors, so it would easily match any neural / brown or sage green furniture on it (I haven't ordered a couch yet but was planning on a brown / taupe color). It unrolled and settled down within a day and it looks really nice in my basement/lower level on the hardwood floors. Although it's not wool, it does feel very plush on bare feet and quite soft. I really like it and have gotten lots of compliments on it. Given the large size and the quality of the rug, I think it's a great price.

    Read More
    sarahlo December 21, 2010
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many area rugs in various stores and just wasn't please with the cost/quality ratio. I was a bit reluctant to order an area rug without being able to see it or touch it, but the reviews of the Colorblock rug were so positive I figured it was worth a try. I LOVE this area rug. The blue is vibrant yet subtle, the lighter color is almost grey and the red is a rich burgundy. It is soft to the touch and although it is in my dining room, I am hoping to find one of similar material for my living room. You can't go wrong with this rug... Delivery was very quick as well...only a few days!

    Read More
    overstocker310 December 14, 2010