Sale $330.98

MSRP: $999.00

Save $668.02 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorblock Blue Geometric Rug (7'8 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made, sturdy. I would purchase again

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 March 22, 2016
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, coloring is exactly what is advertised.

    Read More
    Jean S. February 6, 2016
  • Stanley **********
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality rug. has held up well

    Read More
    cappertoo January 12, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as lovely as its photos...perhaps more so! Its neutral palette with areas of color go perfectly in my living room which has a combination of colors and patterns. The rug brings it all together. Very happy!

    Read More
    kitty347 January 6, 2016
  • LT
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are pretty true to the photo. Laid flat after unrolling. Soft and doesn't seem to shed

    Read More
    LT December 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to post a review until some time had gone by so that I could speak to the durability. It's a wonderful rug, warms up the room by the colors alone. I've had it for about 5 years now, and it's holding up fantastically, and that's with a dog in the house too!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 8, 2015
  • Pretty Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug isn't super thick but it bring the room together nicely. One end is slightly curled but I'm not picky. It's seems durable as well.

    Read More
    matthew s. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and service! We love he rug and it fits into our family room perfectly! Great colors and well made. We saw this same rug at Havertys for much more money!

    Read More
    SAsinger October 13, 2015
  • Love it but
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the rug but the it was delivered I was at Lowe's buying a rug pad and found it there for $148...

    Read More
    Jessica W. October 8, 2015
  • KayN
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Great colors and design. Brings everything together.

    Read More
    Kay E. August 31, 2015
  • Ties in many colors in the living room
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments on this. Can go with many types of furniture and colors.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. August 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and elegant rug.

    Read More
    lee July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. the colors are beautiful. Changed my blah beige carpet into a lively sitting area

    Read More
    KAREN B. July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug but my dogs destroyed it!

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Sokode
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug two years ago for a small family room and love it. It has held up well with no noted wear, even with two cats in the house. I finally discovered that it is easier to vacuum if approached in certain directions.

    Read More
    sokode June 8, 2015
  • just like you see it
    Verified Purchase

    we loved this rug, looks awesome in our living room. will need a pad if you are placing on a wood / tile floor. we have it on a carpet so we did not put a pad underneath.

    Read More
    Sid M. June 4, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our TV room to replace a smaller rug. The colors are perfect, vivid while still being warm. A good mixture of beige, black, sage green, and a rusty red. Pile height is low while still being cushy.

    Read More
    rjm06 June 1, 2015
  • Great rug for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's thin and has some nice colors in it to provide some base for the dining room. Looks fabulous with all black dining room furniture. As a side note it also cleans well. I have 2 cats and one likes to get sick on this rug (Crazy, I know and I have NO idea why) and it never stains, cleans up really well.

    Read More
    heathercanuck1969 May 25, 2015
  • Thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thin and after 6 months I am considering replacing it because it is so flat.

    Read More
    Steve F. May 19, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always nervous buying things online. My rug showed up with no damage and looks just like the picture. It's prefect!

    Read More
    Diane K. May 15, 2015