Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Color Notifier Water Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get another.

    Read More
    poetlady68 October 22, 2016
  • Cool kettle
    Verified Purchase

    changes colour and fun to have !!

    Read More
    Linda F. May 26, 2016
  • Very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect but took a chance. This kettle is exactly as described and is easy to use.

    Read More
    tangent2013 July 17, 2013
  • Best Kettle I Could Have Gotten
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this electric kettle! I've wanted one for quite a while and didn't want to waste money on something that I wasn't completely happy with. This kettle makes me happy every day as it clearly shows by the change in color that the water is hot. No more piercing whistles in my kitchen when water is boiling. Easy to handle as well.

    Read More
    seekerivl September 25, 2012
  • absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this practically every day in my classroom, and wouldn't trade it for the world! Changes from deep blue to hot pink when it is hot, so my students know not to touch it then. Perfect!

    Read More
    marie5282 May 22, 2012
  • A Good Water Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good service from my kettle....cold water to boiling in about 5 and a half min. Not bad for the amount of water it holds. I do use filtered water, because the tap water in my part of Texas is hard and has quite a bit of minerals which will leave mineral deposits on the stainless bottom plate of the kettle. The filtered water takes care of that problem though. All in all a good purchase.

    Read More
    fadehook January 2, 2012
  • functional and fun gift

    the color changing feature makes this product a fun and functional gift. perfect for all occasion. I personally don't like the noise of other kettles make when it is boiled, so the color changing function actually helps to monitor without the noise.

    Read More
    love2shop99 October 5, 2011
  • Great water kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I heat up water every morning for my homemade coffee concentrate. This was a replacement for a water kettle I am using in my camper now. In COMPARISON this kettle seemed to heat slightly slower, I am not able to add water through the spout (instead I have to open the cover--no big inconvenience), I can't see the water level from outside the kettle prior to heating (have to open the cover to see if there is enough water for my coffee), the cord is much safer-it is 3 pronged. I would definately order again when needed. I love the cordless feature when you pick the kettle up off the base for pouring---NO CORD attached!

    Read More
    jpenske June 9, 2011
  • Easy and fun

    This little kettle is great I bought one for my mom she enjoyed it, she said it was light and easy to handle and perfect for her. The kettle changes color when it is heating up and she could tell when the water was ready. I have bought a few more for my aunts and neighbors. Good price and quality I even have one at home.

    Read More
    ralph66 May 18, 2011
  • Great kettle

    love this kettle. the kettle's exterior changes color as it heats up. It's also very light, unlike the other kettles out there. It boils water in less than 2 mins and shuts off automatically. very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    cshsuc March 17, 2011
  • Tastes Funny
    Verified Purchase

    So, I saw this kettle and was super excited about it! It is sp pretty and cute and a great price. After opening it up, I put water in to boil to make myself some tea. Unfortunately, I could barely taste the tea and only taste plastic! I don't understand why no one else reviewed on the awful taste it gives! I understand it is plastic and have had another plastic kettle in the past, but I am going to have to return. I ended up making two more cups just to see if it was because it was new, but alas had to toss those too. So sad, because it is so cute and unique. Oh well, I'll be keeping the other glass kettle I ordered instead. :(

    Read More
    mircam24 January 21, 2011
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    did not work. Because I am an efficient Christmas shopper and try to spread out expenses. This morning Christmas day we plugged it in and it is a complete failure. Can not return because it is past 90 days. really should have an exception this time of year

    Read More
    kpdissappointed December 25, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I got this particular water kettle, as are my co-workers, who are using it constantly. Only one very slight quibble -- the cutout in the base where the wire goes through is a little narrow for the wire and it left a scratch mark on the cord when I first inserted it. Other than that, it's wonderful. The water boils rapidly and the color change is fun to watch. I drink a lot of tea, hot chocolate, instant soup, etc., and this has made life in my ridiculously small cubicle a lot more tolerable.

    Read More
    mariab3 November 17, 2010
  • Fun Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    after using this appliance for the last week or so every thing works well ,just be aware it will take a few minutes longer to boil due the 1100watt element instead of the usual 1500, also the pink colour shown on the picture is some brighter than it will actualy be. but never theless it is a fun conversation piece .i would recommend this product; E. P J. LT navy ret.

    Read More
    ejstoy November 9, 2010
  • Hot Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This cut little kettle boils water faster than anything I have ever owned before! My only disappointment is that it doesn't get quite the bright hot pink as the add showed. However this is a minor thing and otherwise the kettle performs just as advertised. I am enjoying using it almost daily and would recommend it to anyone who wants boiling water FAST. It would make a great Christmas gift.

    Read More
    mvchristakos October 29, 2010
  • great for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this kettle for my 82 yr. old mother and she just loves it, it is easier for her to use than the heavy tea kettle she had, very happy I don't have to worry about her getting burned.

    Read More
    toogoodtobetrue1 September 29, 2010
  • Ease of Use

    Got it as a gift last month. It simple to use and only take a few min for water to boil. when its done, it shut off by itself. The best of all, i am able to tell when its done since the color will change when the water get to the boiling point. Just by looking at it , i can tell if the water is hot , warm or chill.

    Read More
    ddll123 June 23, 2010
Sponsored Links