Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Color Flex Non-skid Mats (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The knife cut into them so know it is covered in scratches.

    Read More
    Robin B. March 3, 2016
  • Color Flex Skid mats
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They do not fit in the dishwasher if you have a water spinner that sits under the rack. But I do love these.

    Read More
    sraines1234 April 26, 2013
  • Great for working with a mandoline
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to help "shovel" food from grater or mandoline into a bowl. They fit perfectly and flexible enough to be used as a funnel. I'm happy with them

    Read More
    oshopperguy February 1, 2012
  • Colorful but a tad flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a tad flimsy but quite colorful. Now if I could only figure out how and where to store them.

    Read More
    lisa459 January 25, 2012
  • How did I live without this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day. I'll never go back to conventional cutting boards. Its easy to grab one in the set of four, rather than stopping and cleaning a wooden one. From counter to stove ease is the best!

    Read More
    chas5 October 31, 2011
  • Color Flex Non-skid Mats
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my parents. They recieved them and liked them. So, I guess I would reccomend them.

    Read More
    ladyleadslinger August 24, 2011
  • Color Flex Non-skid Mats (Pack of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for guest house or camping trip. The 'cutting boards' are priced right and item was delivered in a timely fashion!

    Read More
    rubyroentgen July 27, 2011
  • Cuttin Mats
    Verified Purchase

    it works, no fanfare but it does the job and makes multi-tasking easier

    Read More
    md0g July 5, 2011
  • Useful & colourful
    Verified Purchase

    Basic - but nice. I like having various colours so can cut onions & garlic away from breads and cheeses for example. The quality is not bad - obviously gets marked up from the cutting/chopping but good enough to last a while and for the price - that's good enough.

    Read More
    pintsize10 March 2, 2011
  • cutting sheets/pads
    Verified Purchase

    These four brightly colored thin plastic cutting sheets/pads were good for covering the butchers top so it wouldn't be damaged by water until the mineral oil has been totally absorbed in the next few months. I bought a butchers block kitchen work dresser? thingy on four wheels with two doors and a folding top made of kiln dried wood that needs numerous coatings of mineral oil. Well, these things were perfect for this job and I believe will last a lot longer than I thought I would need them. Looks like for a few dollars I really got my money's worth.

    Read More
    duhoh February 24, 2011
  • Non-Skid Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these mats for food preparation. They are a nice size. I like the ability to prepare items, fold the mat and easily slip the food into a bowl or pot. Cleaning is easy...by hand or pop them into the dishwasher. They store well as they do not take up much space. The only reason I am not giving them a 5 star rating is that I do not see how they are non-skid. They do not move badly on my counter; but they do not 'stick'. I still would highly recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    daeg February 18, 2011
  • Cutting mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats were a present for my daughter and she loved them. The colors are very vibrant and the mats are sturdy. The fact that they are non-skid is a plus.

    Read More
    spaedtster1 December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links