Today: $94.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colmen Copper Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought several of these, along with matching desk lamps and they are perfect for small offices, and look polished and sleek. They are easy to maintain, and the bronze metal gleams in both natural light and ambient lighting.

    Read More
    jassyt May 5, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    danney13 March 22, 2017
  • Color hard to describe
    Verified Purchase

    Setup was straight forward. Not quite as sturdy as anticipated but we have it next to and slightly behind a chair so the little ones don't pull it over. The only on/off is the floor switch. We like the style lines and focused task light so are keeping it, but the color is not as described or pictured. Color is a mix of silver and copper - we see no bronze. We use mixed metals in our room but the color might be a disappointment to others looking for a pure copper.

    Read More
    mayasfan February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful with a modern and vintage feel
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky and I was online for hours before I decided on this light. I am so glad I did. It fits perfectly in my corner and the mixed metal looks great with my other decor items near by. The base was heavy. The lamp did sit a little slanted so I added a step leveler which made it perfect. I highly recommend this lamp. I think it said it came with bulb but it did not. Luckily I already had ordered an edison bulb for this. Also, this is push button so I added an extension cord and sat the push button on the ledge of couch against the wall so easy access and no one will notice still.

    Read More
    Megan B. December 9, 2016
  • Low profile floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the industrial feel of this lamp and the finish is more silver than copper. Take up little space. Only problem is that the only switch is on the cord at floor level.

    Read More
    birdwoman52 July 9, 2016
  • Pretty Little Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Placed beside the sofa, the height is perfect to be used as a reading lamp. Love the adjustable neck and foot-activated on/off switch.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this lamp two stars instead of 5 because: The pole comes in three parts already in place and threaded by the cord. The top section was not threaded correctly and so instead of screwing into the middle section nice and tightly, it doesn't screw in at all so it was obviously not threaded correctly or else they had the poles in the wrong order on the cord. As a result, instead of standing up straight and firm, the top portion is wobbly and leans. This was not an expensive lamp but it wasn't cheap either and repacking and returning is way too much of a hassle so I am keeping it but I am very disappointed. Putting aside the wobbly stand, the lamp sits in a corner behind my desk and provides perfect lighting with a 40 watt bulb. The color is a beautiful antique bronze and the styling is classic. With a rotating head you have lighting where you need it. Assembly was a snap.

    Read More
    2bizee December 9, 2015
  • Substantial but not heavy-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful next to a reading chair. Provides plenty of light.

    Read More
    joanfromboston September 26, 2015
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for shining light on my handiwork while I cross stitch away.

    Read More
    pmteach5 September 17, 2015
  • copper bronze floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks god, but the socket for the light bulb is not easy. A bit flimsy, not solid as I had imagined. Fits the spot well and gives enough light

    Read More
    Margrit N. August 20, 2015
  • Great Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and looks beautiful in the room. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    dayy March 26, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for me. It's simple, under-stated, attractive, and well-constructed.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 22, 2015
  • Slick and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to put on opposite sides of the room. Light is cozy, and these are easy to move around to fit the need. A little expensive in my opinion., but look great!

    Read More
    Yagarmeister January 10, 2015
  • Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the lamp because it was small and had a swing arm. My husband is disabled and I thought it would be easy for him to use. The arm was hard to adjust and the shade got very hot so he could not use it to turn the arm. I was very disappointed in the lamp and for the safety issues I returned it and was charged for the return postage which I did not think I should pay.

    Read More
    noalox December 8, 2014
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A well packaged lamp for shipping. Good wide threads where it screws together. Seems very solid. And a nice finish on it. But I don't remember the description telling you it has a foot switch. Might make a difference to someone.

    Read More
    Pa man November 20, 2014
  • Shiny Cute Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty and sturdy with a heavy base-will not tip over. If you have problems putting this lamp together, there is a great chance that yours is defective or you are just having a "slow" day. It took about 10 mins max to put together. It is surely bronze in color, but if you were thinking a "matte" kind of bronze like I was, please note that this lamp is anything but "matte". It has a shiny, glossy finish, but the color is bronze for sure. I actually like the shiny finish as it makes this very short lamp stand out. Yes, short! I did not realize how short it would be...that is my fault because I should have checked the dimensions. This lamp can only take a 60 watt bulb, so there is also not much light. My favortie part is the adjustable head that you can twist and turn to your liking. In summary, this lamp is "cute"....but not meant to light up a large room. It is obviously meant for a "reading nook" or a small corner to add some light--perfect for small apartments. I put a vintage Edison bulb in mine and it is looking quite handsome in a corner in my living room. I actually love it! Just note that it is shiny, short, with not much light.

    Read More
    marshaants November 18, 2014
  • coleman floor lamcp
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the lamp (which actually looks nice)..worked on assembling it for hours....would not connect correctly...I believe the threads were not long enough to stay together and therefore, the pole collapsed .... even when I thought it was stable...it collapsed between the connections. I think this lamp was defective...but chose to return it and not get a replacement.

    Read More
    babs October 26, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. Looks expensive. Good quality. It's out of stock, and I want to purchase another table lamp. I will wait until it comes back into stock for sure.

    Read More
    cynthia9291 June 4, 2014
  • Coleman Copper Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp. The copper bronze finish blends in perfectly with my decor. (charcoal greys, taupe, black) It's versatile and sturdy. Has a modern yet classic style. Height is good. The lamp head has a swivel or lift option which is a plus for reading. Doesn't take up a lot of space. In the photo it looks like there are wide vertical stripe-like on the shade; it does not, it's only a reflection. The shade is the same as the long pole. The base is heavy. Good purchase.

    Read More
    stjay March 25, 2014
  • Perfect reading lamp for my reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    We put this lamp in a reading nook in our home office. It's perfect. Love the foot pedal. The only thing that was a little different than I expected was the color. I was expecting a dark antique bronze and it's a lot lighter- kind of has a silvery shimmer in it. It's very pretty although it doesn't match the antique bronze frame or curtain rods it is next to. But I think it's ok- it isn't matchy matchy but it still looks like it belongs. Loved the price too. Love overstock!

    Read More
    court1013 March 16, 2014
Sponsored Links