| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collona 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Used in guest bedroom. No regrets. Purchased as a set with the Collona bed.

    Read More
    Catina F. August 14, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and quality piece of furnature. I would recommend this side table.

    Read More
    andanotherthing January 25, 2016
  • well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Item was well-packed,easy to put together and is quite heavy and sturdy. It's also extremely attractive and looks more expensive than it was. Very pleased.

    Read More
    rlincalifornia November 27, 2015
  • Solid wood side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solid wood table. Great price.

    Read More
    mamasgroove October 15, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is sturdy and looks nice.

    Read More
    rachel02 June 28, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Rubber wood is beautiful! So happy with the quality and design.

    Read More
    peruser May 11, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Over the Thanksgiving holiday I was shoppping for nightstands for the master bedroom at some of the big box furniture stores. I was surprised at the high prices and poor quality. Therefore, I decided to look on Overstock and was pleasantly surprised to find almost the identical nightstands for over $100 less per nightstand plus virtually free shipping and no sales tax. During assembly we did have some trouble with the drawer slide assembly. The first nightstand took us just over an hour to assemble while the second nightstand took just over 30 minutes. In the big box furniture stores many of the backs of the nightstands were stapled to the frame, but the ones purchased from Overstock were screwed on. These nightstand are solid construction, beautiful color and attractive hardware. We absolutely love them!

    Read More
    lilyrae December 18, 2012
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is so gorgeous. It was super easy to assemble and looks very expensive. I am so thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    tamcomp December 7, 2012
  • Fair Quality For Price

    Fair quality for price. Assembly relatively easy - only 1 1/2 per unit. Extra parts included. Disappointed in finish (slightly blotchy) and veneer on top and drawer fronts are finger joined - unexpected in stained furniture! Sturdy, but drawer interiors still smell even after airing out for 2 weeks. Really disappointed in the veneer - does not show in online photo.

    Read More
    calshopper123 November 26, 2012
  • Love this night stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is substantial, lush and beautiful. It looks high end and the price is great. It takes some patience to put together but if you take your time and follow the directions step by step it all comes together great. The only part that took some head scratching was figuring out the drawer slides...take your time here and think this part through before screwing them in.

    Read More
    pmc33frommddc October 10, 2012
  • Surprisingly good Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I would've preferred that these nightstands came assembled and I had trepidation about the quality I would get. I'm happy to say that both my fears were unfounded. First of all the nightstands were fairly easy to assemble. I'm a handy female and have assembled many things. Each nightstand took about an hour to assemble the majority of time being spent on separating the pieces and organizing them into groups that would make assembly most efficient. Once I got things split up and logically grouped it took no time to put them together. I was concerned about the lock and cam system since I've seen some pretty chintzy systems but these were well made and once tightened held like traditional joinery. The end result was a handsome piece of furniture, substantial in weight and appearance and very spacious. The only help I needed was moving them into the bedroom since I assembled them in the living room. They were too heavy for me to move by myself.

    Read More
    geewhizgeewhilicker May 1, 2012
  • Classic, beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands fit the bill! I'm not a matchy-matchy girl, and so have always used two antique tables. After putting up with no storage and an uneven countertop space for 2 years, my husband finally asked for a proper nightstand with drawers. These are classic enough to go with the other antiques in our room, and are well-built enough to become antiques themselves! Took a couple of hours to assemble each one, but the co included extra hardware and the instructions were clear. Very, very happy!!

    Read More
    annelieseelrod April 24, 2012
  • Sturdier and more gorgeous than it seemed
    Verified Purchase

    The Collonna nightstand is a perfectly acceptable nightstand and was mostly what I expected - if not a great deal nicer. The drawers are quite spacious and, although the nightstand took some time to put together, it was definitely worth the effort. Perfect for a small apartment, if you don't have room for something substantial, want something a touch nicer than the standard Ikea dresser.

    Read More
    mattspector1 March 27, 2012
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to assemble these nightstands on my own.Did not succeed ,to many pieces,had to ask my Brother-in law to finish putting them together. Takes about an hour to put together with a power tool.

    Read More
    deanes March 9, 2012
  • Top of dresser cracked after six months
    Verified Purchase

    The top of my dresser randomly cracked (not scratched but has a huge crack in it) in two places after owning it only six months. There was no damage or wear and tear to the item, it simple cracked. I can only assume this is due to poor materials. I called overstock and the would not replace the part since I bought it a few months ago. I very disappointed with the service from overstock and the item since its actually a beautiful dresser but not as sturdy as it appears to be

    Read More
    beccajo2 February 5, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our rental condo, which needed a combination nightstand and drawer storage ... This works perfectly.

    Read More
    willyworld January 3, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These night stand are very nice, they do need a lot of assembling. far more than I thought.. Instructions are some what difficult to follow. but the end product is very nice, they look a lot like Restoration Hardware furniture, that is what we have, we just needed larger night stands.

    Read More
    kapalua December 31, 2011
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for more than a year. It is a very nice piece. But make sure you don't put anything wet on top because it makes mark very easily.

    Read More
    kikich December 24, 2011
  • Way too much assembly for price point
    Verified Purchase

    There is way too much assembly for a pressed wood nightstand at this price point. It would be a bargain if it were $100.00 less expensive, but for the price some of the pieces should be pre-assembled. Assembly also wouldn't be too bad if the pre-drilled holes were actually pre-drilled, but most of them were too small or crooked and had to be re-drilled to get the screws to fit. Very disappointed with this piece, and have been very happy with other Overstock purchases requiring assembly.

    Read More
    disappointed40 December 15, 2011
  • So impressed with quality and design!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even finished putting this together yet (only gripe I have) but have to say how impressed I am with this product. I have to say I have put together my fair share of furniture through the years, and I am so impressed with the quality of this product. Everything is heavy, durable (no MDF here!) and gorgeous. It also seems like it will hold up well against wear and tear, without easily scratching. The boxes protect this furniture well, not one ounce of damage from shipping. It's perfect. I was searching and searching for a big, solid piece of furniture that would fill my master bedroom, and give me more functionaliyy with the drawers, and I couldn't be happier with this product. THE ONLY small warning - it is VERY time consuming to put together. There are a lot of pieces, and a LOT of steps. You also have to be very sure to make sure all of teh anchoring screws are tight, tight, tight or the pieces will not go together flushly (word?). Better with two people, and when you have some time on your hands. I worked on my first nightstand for two hours, my husband came home and didn't like my handiwork, pulled it apart and put back together for another two hours and we're still not done. So, again it takes a while. However, I have no regrets and would purchase all over again!

    Read More
    enbarry December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links