Today: $175.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Collins' Ivory Mid-Century Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Naomi F.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 7 chairs for our office and 3 out of seven were slightly torn at the top and a 4th had some strange warping on the chrome. Overstock quickly replaced them and 4 more beautiful chairs arrived within days. They are gorgeous and firm. Perfect for our chiropractic office.

    Read More
    Naomi F. May 4, 2016
  • Allison
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Extremely elegant in style. Rather firm seating, but it is ideal for our needs. Thank you.

    Read More
    Allison C. K. April 24, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Seats are firm but comfortable- no assembly required. Perfect for office.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. November 22, 2015
  • Classy chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for an accent chair for a spare bedroom for months. I saw this modern chair and fell in love with it immediately. Trust me. It does not disappoint! It comes assembled and looks like a high end piece. The quality is superb. It is a true white shade.

    Read More
    rameca l. August 13, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • Description wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Description clearly states "Collins IVORY Mid-Century Accent chair is IVORY. It is WHITE. Even the shipping box it came in said WHITE.

    Read More
    purser131 June 7, 2014
  • Perfect mid century modern accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs not only look fantastic but are also incredibly comfortable. I purchased two and use them as our office chairs. Very sturdy construction.

    Read More
    savvyhome July 15, 2013
  • Lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks like a winner and would make a nice dining room chair; however, the cushioning is not that comfortable. Somewhat hard, unforgiving. The back of the chair is fine but the seat needs another layer - of foam preferably.

    Read More
    mags1616 May 30, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even look any further, if this is what you are interested in. Comfortable, sturdy, looks and feels like a $700 chair! Right height, width, finish....perfection

    Read More
    coronadelmama March 7, 2013
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great in my new apartment the white and the metal are great looks for me look

    Read More
    jake51188 February 7, 2013
  • More beautiful in person !
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the reviews and since I really liked the chair and was having an impossible time finding one to fit my needs, it sounded perfect - and it is ! I bought this chair to go in a completely redone master bedroom. The storage pieces are classic contemporary white with stainless trim and the nightstand on one side of bed is a mirrored piece. The chair will go in front of a mirrored vanity and will also be used for reading, etc. I also needed a chair with a high seat that was very narrow - a tall order. The chair is georgous in person - looks and feels like leather. It is comfortable, too - although I must agree with another reviewer that the seat is a little hard. You might have to put a little cushion on it to sit for a long time - but I have a bad back and this chair has a high seat and I prefer it to a one that you sink into a lot. Also, I thought it looked a little "chunky" online, be assured that in person, it does not at all. Furthermore, if you don't turn it over and see the staples - who will come in your house and do that - it looks VERY expensive. Buy it; if you like it online, you will love it in person. Overstock scores again!!! Keep up the good work!!!

    Read More
    proftonik September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links