Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99

At other retailer: $75.83

Save $36.84 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collegiate Eco-Cover X-Large Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice big cover
    Verified Purchase

    the cover fits our large grill well. My only complaint is that I wish it was a heavier fabric, but it is well made and worth the money

    Read More
    margiemart June 20, 2017
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these and the quality is so poor on them they look great but wont hold up a year before drying out and tearing

    Read More
    john o. February 6, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover several years ago and it still looks like new, even being outside all year long. Wonderful product.

    Read More
    irwintwo March 27, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I'll have to wait to see how it wears after the summer is over.

    Read More
    xxxx4321 May 26, 2015
  • Great grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I bought a non-black grill cover and I must say it looks awesome! Now, if it can hold out at least a year in this salt air environment, it will be well worth the investment. Very sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    neat57 September 23, 2014
  • Plain but covers well and doesn't blow away!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a grill cover in a store last summer...for a XL I paid $40. In less than a year, the cover ripped simply from taking on and off. I replaced with this one...I paid nearly half the cost (including shipping) and so far so good! We'll see if it makes it through the season and into next. The feel of this cover alone tells me it is higher quality than what I was seeing in retail stores.

    Read More
    charli414 May 28, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Call me crazy but I bought this grill cover not for grill, which I don't have, but rather to cover my patio swing. Ever tried to find good quality patio swing cover? I tried and the prices are outrageous! More over, the quality is not there. I bought previously 2 patio dining sets cover and was so impressed with quality of the product that I decided to improvise and use X-Lg grill cover for my swings. Works like a charm!!!

    Read More
    bigsjb April 4, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product. The size was great for my grill, it is made of good quality material. I think it will last me for years.

    Read More
    karentall September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links