Sale: $138.59

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $121.40 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collage 39x28 Glossy White Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Always getting compliments on it. Very sturdy- it's held up 3 moves and 5 years and looks brand new!

    Read More
    jaysha January 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive next to my paned living room windows. My only problem with it is the hangers are not even so I had to put a bunch of nail holes in my wall instead of just using a level (which did NOT work).

    Read More
    southdakotalizzy July 24, 2016
  • Larisa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and good size.

    Read More
    laratx November 20, 2015
  • Modern Class

    This item is a perfect touch in my game room. It is a talking piece.

    Read More
    Ayanna B. November 2, 2015
  • Excellent addition
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy frame, makes all the difference in my living room updates.

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 1, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    The white plastic encasing the glass comes off as a bit cheap

    Read More
    jakhub September 25, 2015
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing my bedroom and I wasn't sure what to put above my bed. I was in **** *** and saw a similar mirror collage above a sofa. Found these at overstock, bought two for less than one at **** ***. Delivered faster than promised, well packaged, excellent condition. Gives the room an elegant contemporary touch and a pizzazz look once hung-love them and would definitely recommend. I hung them Horizontally but has mounting to be hung vertically too.

    Read More
    lynn g. August 6, 2015
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    our guests have all mentioned this upon entry to the room. It's added so much light as well. I have it turned the long way horizontally, so it can be mounted different than the stock photo. It's heavy and extremely sturdy, not flimsy cheap stuff.

    Read More
    ickygirl June 18, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! This mirror makes my diving room pop. And the shape/design is awesome. A great wall mirror for any room, plus it's a very nice size.

    Read More
    Shay April 8, 2015
  • Ali
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Looks great on my wall.

    Read More
    ali1424 March 14, 2015
  • COLLAGE GLOSSY WHITE WALL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    VERY STUNNING ON THE WALL, BRINGS THE ROOM TOGETHER. EXCELLENT!

    Read More
    lisa080811 January 7, 2015
  • unusual piece over my fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this piece of decor. it is quirky and eclectic. also can turn it upright or sideways and looks great both ways. Very happy with it. solid and sturday. hangs easily.

    Read More
    jenny k. January 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used color felt in the holes on the back turned out great. I love everything so far I have received from overstock. I used a wire to hang the felt hides the wire.

    Read More
    Vj_rocks October 19, 2014
  • Something different for a hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to make a long hallway a little brighter and looked for a mirror. When I saw this I decided it would work. I didn't need a true mirror and this serves as artwork that reflects light. Just what I need in that location.

    Read More
    rgsgramma August 30, 2014
  • Cool addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Building a modern living room and this mirror is a great addition to the art and other items. A cross between "art" itself and a mirror. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bosleysmom July 15, 2014
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    mirror pieces were cut and not as nice edges as hoped

    Read More
    dianalovesgary3 May 18, 2014
  • Classy Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking piece. I installed it above my fireplace and it is a great focal point in the room. It works so well with the gloss white trim in the room. Get it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    parajohn March 11, 2014
  • Just buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my waiting area of my massage establishment, it attracts so much attention! I have it reflecting the opposite wall which is a different color than the one it hangs on and it's a huge focal point. The hangers in the back of this well consturcted mirror, allows one to hang it two different ways. This mirror makes me wish I had a need for another one, it's great! Shipping was fast and the item was secure in it's packaging.

    Read More
    clayhands4u January 2, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these mirrors to put on the length of an entire wall to make a room look bigger. I absolutely adore them. They are so unique and different... such a conversation piece. A bit of a challenge to hang, you definitely need two people, but worth every minute of it.

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 October 1, 2013
  • This mirror looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to see that the mirror was just as the picture shows. It really looks great on my grey wall with the white accents. I was thinking of a rectangular mirror for this wall. But, when I saw this one I thought no, this would look much nicer. And it does. I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    emcbwr1 July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links