Today $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colin the Cat Garden Statue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    Colin lives on my front porch with a couple of other garden statues. He adds a splash of color, makes me smile when I see him, and is the best-behaved cat in our household.

    Read More
    nrchld August 3, 2017
  • Cool garden cat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right in with the other animal scuptures, particularly chasing the dog sculpture we have. Cheery note of color as well.

    Read More
    bargain hunter May 30, 2016
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a cat lover! It has a weathered look, not sure if it's for outdoor use but Shetlands on having it in the house.

    Read More
    luvrson March 13, 2016
  • Colin the Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cat. Looks great, painting well done. Weathering and durability: yet to be determined. Would buy it again. Really cut and will look good in the garden.

    Read More
    C. d. January 23, 2016
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and item looks just like the picture colors and all. i have not put this outside so i cannot say if it will rust.

    Read More
    sagharbor9 December 24, 2015
  • Cuter than cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how cute this little guy is in person. Much nicer than depicted. He's very happy in my front walkway relaxing under a tree. Like him so much I bought 2 more for gifts. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gemkay November 15, 2015
  • zombie kitty
    Verified Purchase

    he is just to cute he sits on my porch near the pond ,eager to get a fish, but the poor little thing simply can t eat one, hence the "zombie" but he does have a zombie fish near by so he is never alone.bet you can t make him blink first, lol

    Read More
    boogieman66 November 8, 2015
  • True to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    So absolutely cute! looks great outside

    Read More
    Amber D. October 20, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cat statue. Perfect for cat lovers to display in their garden or in any outdoor area where you want to add a little whimsy.

    Read More
    mimisgifts4u September 27, 2015
  • Garden Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, very cute addition to my flower beds.

    Read More
    Margaret K. September 17, 2015
  • Fascinating critter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cat. Pul together well, does not eat much and sits pretty wherever I place it. Makes me smile. Probably should have gotten the dog also but I was afraid they might not get along well.

    Read More
    Prudence F. August 23, 2015
  • this company makes other animals too
    Verified Purchase

    love the cat. have the dog, the mule, the cow too. great for the yard. keep on rocks or brick or ground, as feet will leave small rust marks. colors bright and do not fade.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 28, 2015
  • Fun critter
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect little guy to add some whimsy and fun to my garden.Love him great conversation piece.

    Read More
    Naomi W. July 28, 2015
  • Poor wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first week some of the paint chipped off

    Read More
    Caarli17 July 2, 2015
  • Perfect gift for cat lover/collector
    Verified Purchase

    The little statue is colorful and whimsical and makes a great addition to the décor of any area but probably best suited to an outdoor room or a garden scene.

    Read More
    lakeinroyal June 23, 2015
  • Celebrate the Puddy-cats!
    Verified Purchase

    I have four kitties and looked around my house one day and realized I had no kitty items around. This is so cute; it serves as an adorable sculpture in my industrial loft space.

    Read More
    dumpling1 June 8, 2015
  • Colin the cat
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is as cute as its picture. It stays in our lanai year round.

    Read More
    lckgb June 5, 2015
  • Small but really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the frog and the dog, they are really cute but are small. Nice addition to my flower bed!!

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 23, 2015
  • adorable metal kitty that
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter and one for me thinking I would put it in the garden. It is SOOO cute that I cannot bear to put it outside! Love it

    Read More
    lanies500 May 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a nice addition to my garden

    Read More
    nycrosie March 27, 2015