Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colette Quilted Floral Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful! And for the price! Omygoodness, I have paid that much for just one pillow cover!!! I love Overstock; they always have what I'm looking for and I save so much money. Awesome!!!

    Read More
    joanie47 July 13, 2013
  • Perfect vintage shabby chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go on an antique wicker settee that I have on my patio, redecorating to a country French shabby chic style. They are large without being overwhelming and soft and comfortable when laying back to relax with a good book. If you are looking for something to go with a vintage or country French style for either a patio or bedroom, these are perfect!

    Read More
    aprilq June 27, 2013
  • nice pillows, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillow shams, strong cotton, well made. Good color but somewhat muted as if pre-washed. The tops (including the flanges) are hand-quilted with straight, even stitches, not slap-dash like some imports, and they are machine stitched to sturdy backing materials. The pillow parts are stuffed with shredded foam. I washed both pillows and shams, per instructions (gentle wash, lo dry), and they turned out great. I look forward to years of use.

    Read More
    allelu March 10, 2013
  • My pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    It was with in days of making the purchase that my order showed up. I have been looking for a set of new pillow shams for my bedroom and have been looking at this set for a while. After shopping around looking for something that was very close to the shams that needed to be retired (because of the years of wear and tear), I decided to finally get these. I was looking for something in a reasonable price range and for a set this price was very reasonable. The package was much bigger than what I expected for it only being 2 shams and to my surprise they came with pillows... I was not expecting that at all. They are not a forever type of pillow inside the shams, but I received more than what I was expecting. I would have to say that I have in the past and will continue to use overstock for future purchases.

    Read More
    kristen1180 February 6, 2013
  • "Weird Pillow"
    Verified Purchase

    Was not a throw pillow like I thought, but a pillow cover. The actual "pillow" inside of the cover had these black spots in it. I cut it opened because it bothered me and it was some type of black pillow filler. It seemed harmless, but it looks weird. Why would you put black filler inside of a pillow with white material? Strange, but comfy.

    Read More
    ladyvee1969 December 29, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Size of bed pillows...which I wanted...removable covers for laundering....great

    Read More
    mary2120 November 7, 2012
  • Great pillow + sham
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, oversized pillow with sham. Color was a spot-on match for the computer pic.

    Read More
    margmeyers September 20, 2012
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I already knew from the previous reviews that these pillows were large...bed size. My accent color for my liiving room is sage green and I have a beige sectional sofa that we fall asleep on quite frequently during the weekends. I love these pillows. Even though I already have sage green throw pillows I wanted something that was more comfortable when My daughter and I had the house to ourselves and are just relaxing. These pillows were perfect and as usual with Overstock I was not diappointed one bit. They are well made!

    Read More
    aerosmith51 March 30, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 2 pillows/w shams as a color boost for my bed...They were the right colors and made my room a bit more colorful...colors are just right for a country or vintage decor. quality was great for the price. Haven't wash them yet, but since their for decor only..they probably won't be washed often. I purchase often from O and always am pleased. CAN'T beat the prices or shipping chg.

    Read More
    stomi March 14, 2012
  • Wonderful pillows to dress up a bed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very lovely, and the colors represented here, I would say, are very accurate. As other reviewers mentioned, these are definitely NOT throw pillows, so if you're just looking for decorative, small pillows, these are not what you want. But, to go on a bed, they are just beautiful. They are definitely the size of bed pillows with shams. The combination of colors is quite unique, the pillows are soft and nicely detailed. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    eve778 February 9, 2012
  • Very nice and matches everything.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pillows to go on my couch, I thought they were small throw pillows and when I received them found out they were the size of bed pillows. Regardless of the size they go very well on my couch and look very nice I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    crystalangel77 August 2, 2011
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are the size of a standard pillow. Then backs are adorable too. The quality and price cannot be compared.

    Read More
    mamma442 June 19, 2011
  • Lovely, but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty, good quality pillows, and were much larger than I anticipated. I had to give them away, however, because they arrived a lighter green than pictured and didn't match my bedroom.

    Read More
    suzyss December 28, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a wonderful size and are true to the colors shown in the photo. They are a beautiful addition to a quilt I recently purchased at Overstock.

    Read More
    kvz555 December 23, 2010
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high-quality! The filling is just right and they complete my daybed ensemble perfectly. I LOVE the stripes on the back.

    Read More
    kfharvey August 18, 2010
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    colors are not as vibrant as shown and the quality is not great. These are bed pillows, standard size but the quality of the pillow fabric is thin and course - not a cozy pillow to lay on. will be used as decorative pillows in a guest room so they're fine for that.

    Read More
    happyinnw August 17, 2010
  • floral pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A five star rating for price and aesthetics. I was so pleased that I placed another order having searched for sometime for reasonably priced decorative floral pillows.

    Read More
    shorecrest July 29, 2010
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice, but a lot bigger than I expected. Since they were on sale and it would cost more to return them, I will find some use for them. It was my error on the size. I didn't read the description very well.

    Read More
    mylefty June 8, 2010
  • Just my Style...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are adorable. I like the floral front, and the back side has green and cream ticking stripe with ties in the back. They work perfect with the theme of my house, as I was looking for a new floral print for Spring. The only negative is that the cotton could be of better quality. My recommendation would be to to wash on cold, hang dry and touch up with a cool iron. However, for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting too much ~ no disappointment here. I may order two more for my guest room. Not sure how long the inserts will last, so I am sure I will end up inserting a down pillow and then they will be perfect. I am very happy with my purchase...Wish there were more colors to choose from ~ I like to change my bedding, pillows, etc. every season.

    Read More
    luvtoshop123 April 24, 2010
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows on my sofa for my daughter to rest her head on. They are soft, pretty and washable and kid friendly.

    Read More
    heathervicari1 February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links