Today: $155.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Eggplant Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR IS SO PRETTY. TAKES A WHILE FOR LEATHER TO WEAR IN AND FIT YOUR BEHIND. BUT AFTER FEELS VERY COMFY!

    Read More
    Lori M. August 3, 2016
  • NC/Wilmington
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Receive many compliments!

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 21, 2016
  • Maybe
    Verified Purchase

    Not real leather but do the trick as accent seating in my office

    Read More
    R. Duane M. January 3, 2016
  • A good value, but a bit slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice chair, solidly built, and comfortable enough for a short conversation with guests, a good value. Easy to clean (which was the most important feature for me when purchasing). Quite slippery if one wants to lean his back. Definitely not for relaxing or watching TV! The chair looks a bit darker in my fairly dark room than on the picture. I did hope for more comfort in this chair.

    Read More
    dreamcity January 1, 2016
  • Great Purple Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. The color is true to the pics.

    Read More
    Jonathan B. October 4, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The color is stunning. The chair is quality and a beautiful addition to our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Susan C G. April 9, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, though I took off one star because I thought the eggplant color could be a little brighter - turns out it is very subdued. But otherwise it is great. Went together easily, very good quality for this price, and I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    cben1234 July 14, 2014
  • Cole Eggplant Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs (2) for several years, they are in the living room & add great subtle color, without being over-powering. I love they are firm, I place a pillow on the back to add extra color & provide support (am short). I clean every other wk with Maguires leather cleaner then wipe again, they are stunning! Highly recommend. If you are concerned the reviews are "fake" THIS isn't ! I love my chairs!!

    Read More
    mabbie1 April 14, 2014
  • The title is accurate but the picture is off.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very comfortable chair. It's firm enough for the bedroom. It's not a chair that gets used constantly. Only drawback is the color. It's much darker than the picture. I wish it looked more purple. Most people immediately think it's brown until you see it in broad light.

    Read More
    wtfid April 3, 2014
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich color! Looks nice in the corner and oozzzes class! So glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    azwigirl March 20, 2014
  • Great value, great eggplant color - love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were on my wish list for some time. They went on sale and are a great value for the price. I replaced two clunky occasional chairs with these sleek, perfectly eggplant-colored leather chairs and am VERY pleased. The color is what sets this simple, but elegant contemporary chair apart. The quality is above average and the comfort is average but firm. They are low to the ground compared to typical living room furnishings - so measure carefully from floor up. Easy to assemble by ones self.

    Read More
    nitepixie February 20, 2014
  • Pretty but first chair arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    I lovethe chair . Packaging was non existent so first chair badly damaged. Overstock quickly sent a replacement. Pretty color contemporary.

    Read More
    gayleinatl February 9, 2014
  • Wo
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I got 15 of them for my office. They were a lot of work putting together 15 of them...but worth it. You will not be disappointed. Great quality at the right price.

    Read More
    youbetya October 13, 2013
  • Great Chair, Great Price, Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I purchased it as an accent chair for my living room and was very pleasantly surprised with quality and how easy it was to put together. 4 bolts. That's it. It's very sleek, very modern and the color is beautiful. It gives my neutral living room just the right splash of color. It is definitely a conversation piece!

    Read More
    bella725 April 3, 2013
  • Nice Chair but Not for Everyday Use
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for over a year. It's a nice looking chair but needs to be used for the right purpose. It's not good for everyday use. My guest always avoid it because they slip right off. Since it's leather and has no arms it becomes slippery to sit on. Since no one wants to sit on it I'm now looking for something to replace it. It would be good as a second seating area that doesn't get used much but is not good for long periods such as watching tv. It would be great for home staging since it's light weight and easy to move.

    Read More
    pnut10 February 28, 2013
  • Leather Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, very good buy for the money. Too deep to be comfortable as a full time chair but perfect as a slipper chair in the bedroom.

    Read More
    bcamero February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful eggplant color leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had these chairs in my shopping cart for more than a year because I couldn't decide. I was afraid that the purple would be too bright and that I'd regret the purchase. Now that I have them, I couldn't be happier. The color is beautiful. The chairs aren't the highest quality, which I didn't expect considering the price. But I have them in a side room where they are frequently seen but not the main chairs we sit in. They are perfect for that. I don't think they would hold up well over time if they were the main chairs. I have never ordered furniture over the Internet before and I was concerned about the packaging and delivery. The chairs were well packed and very easy to assemble. I don't know why I waited so long to buy these.

    Read More
    cmloberg December 29, 2012
  • perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a contemporary accent chair for my living room and did not want to pay $1000 for something that would be used only when we had guests. I wanted leather and I love purple, so this chair fit the bill. I didn't want a loud, bright purple color, so this muted plum color works well. The chair is NOT plushy, but for us, will only be used when we have guests - so it will be perfect. For the price, it works. It was also very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    janefrompaso December 13, 2012
  • A great all round chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to take to a show for the booth, and they are now in my living room.. The color is great, they are comfortable, sturdy, and they got a lot of compliments. At the show several people asked about them, and were surprised when I told them I got the chairs at Overstock & what a great price they were - and yes, they really are leather (thanks to bringing the chairs instead of relying on what the show provided, my booth was quite the hangout, and became refered to as "The Lounge"). Even though the chairs are a little bigger than I thought they would be when I ordered them, since they don't have arms, they can fit well in smaller spaces.

    Read More
    jbender1 November 27, 2012
  • Eggplant leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is outstanding and I got more than I expected for the price. I love it. It is perfect in the bedroom where I placed it. It would work very well in a den or living room as well.

    Read More
    messiah1 July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links