Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $121.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Dark Brown Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but my daughter talked me into letting her have it for her new apartment.

    Read More
    MOP April 3, 2017
  • Ugly and Peeling

    We bought five chairs that are Cole products like this loveseat. After a few years of use we noticed cracking which led to the color peeling off. So after I investigated further these are leather but the polyurethane coating ( which is the color ) peels off leaving you with an ugly, uneven colored, beige leather seat. Buyer Beware.

    Read More
    pamsy10 September 3, 2016
  • Can't beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice made chair - sits a little awkward - but perfect for where I wanted it!

    Read More
    SuntanGuy February 23, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this chair - it has held up beautifully & is a great value. Easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Greg J. December 29, 2015
  • Leather flaked off in less than 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Love the styling, but I have pieces of bonded leather all over the carpet. No value.

    Read More
    Matthew D. November 30, 2015
  • Nice chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Legs give nice look and height for ease of rising.

    Read More
    Mary A M. September 21, 2015
  • its ok not that great
    Verified Purchase

    its alrght not that great

    Read More
    harpreet k. June 3, 2015
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    The entire frame of the chair was misaligned and it appeared to be damaged. I returned it, but will think twice about buying such a chair when it's deeply discounted.

    Read More
    iamataurus September 17, 2014
  • Perfect as an accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a marriage saver!!!! We needed a smaller sized chair for our bedroom. This chair is comfortable and of very good quality. Now my husband has something to sit on in the morning while putting on his shoes and socks instead of the end of the bed where I would be shaken awake (every morning).

    Read More
    calgrl54 September 7, 2014
  • Great chair for teen room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for our son's bedroom. It's the perfect size and it's not too bulky. It's nice to have the extra seating for his friends when they hang out. The leather is of good quality and it looks really nice! The chair a little firm right now, but I'm sure it will soften with use. We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    mcdonald04 August 14, 2014
  • Chair Great Price and Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this chair today, actually ordered two for a casual bonus room in my home. I was concerned about getting them down stairs ,but that was not bad. The real problem was getting the four bolts that attach the back to the bottom of the chair installed. The holes with the threaded hardware for the bolts do not line up well. After a couple of hours and a lot of stress, we were finally able to get all four in one chair and three in the other. We used a ratchet wrench and tried several approaches. The chairs are very solid, even the one missing a bolt. I am not sorry I bought them, just wish it had been easier to assemble them. If you decide to purchase them, just be prepared for the same problem.

    Read More
    lindaindiana August 1, 2014
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair - you can't beat it for the price. It's the perfect accent for my sitting room. I put my own throw pillow on it and it really dresses it up!

    Read More
    spideycat June 5, 2014
  • Cole Dark Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful but is too low to the floor. When I read "low profile" I certainly did not get it. It's a great chair but who wants one that sits that low. Made for midgets I think!

    Read More
    tenn923 October 30, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great seating option for a waiting area. Also purchased the matching loveseat and have had many compliments on all three pieces. Great dark brown leather and nice finish on wooden feet.Firm seating but not to firm.

    Read More
    Belle802 October 11, 2013
  • POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Shame on Overstock for stocking something of such poor quality! BEWARE! We purchased these chairs 4 years ago and paid extra for the 5 year warranty. We have cared for them with the recommended leather cleaner. They were placed in a sitting room, so they were not used excessively. Now they look AWFUL. The leather is peeling, and cracking (seats/sides/top), and the middle of one of the chairs has gone flat. The warranty does not cover this (actually specifically excludes it). It is considered "normal wear and tear". If I had $550 to shell out for chairs every 4 years, I would have an amazing sitting area .No more leather from Overstock. BEWARE!

    Read More
    ccovi September 27, 2013
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money-sturdy and good leather !!!

    Read More
    ocdman September 25, 2013
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair came quickly and was very easy to assemble . . . Only two pieces! Looks nice, lets hope it wears well. Color is nice dark brown.

    Read More
    tampatampa June 29, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for additional seating in my small living room. It works perfectly and exactly what I was looking for. Looks great

    Read More
    scounts12 June 1, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm staging my mother's condo to sell and I was looking for something to go with the sofa that I had purchased. These chairs really fit the bill! They look just like the picture and they are really nicely made. For the price you can't beat this one.

    Read More
    flygirl06 April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful, very sturdy & firm, but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs with the "Maiden Square Tufted Brown Leather Ottoman" and I love them. I find them to be very comfortable. I have a back injury and they are the perfect angle to relax in - I did add a pillow for color & more comfort. They are not fake leather as some have stated, but nice, supple leather. I did have a little trouble getting one of the screws to thread properly, but keep at it. Jiggle the angle of the back around a little & you will get it in eventually. Was thinking "These are WAY too gorgeous to send back, that screw is GOING to get in there!!" - ha ha

    Read More
    cosycottage April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links