Today: $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Creme Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a set of 4 chairs for the living room. (No sofa in this room) They are spectacular easy to assemble and look fantastic in a modern decor. My designer stated that if he would sell these chairs to a client he would get over $1000. each!

    Read More
    hollyheightscondo January 31, 2011
  • In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing this chair in my home, I loved it so much I ordered another one. The stitching makes it look expensive. The leather is beautiful and the color is perfect. It is a soft ivory. It would not go with a very stark white but with any cream or ivory color it would look great. It is comfortable for a chair to sit and have company, drinks or conversation. It is not a cozy up and lounge in front of the TV chair. It is too stiff for that. Over all, I loved it.

    Read More
    wisconsinkelli November 8, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It has a wow look to it and you get it for a good price. It is not easy to put the chair together. We did have to go get larger screws, then it went together just fine. Everyone that comes over love them.

    Read More
    white253 June 24, 2010
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair and am so glad I bought it!! I wish I had purchased another! It does sit a little bit lower but it is sooo comfortable. I also wish it had an ottoman! Everyone who sees this chair comments on how beautiful it is and thinks it was so expensive!!!!! I let them go on thinking it!

    Read More
    stc242s June 9, 2010
  • cole chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together. The color is more cream than white, but I like it better than white. The seat is deep, I use a cushion on it to bring me foward. The leather is a little stiff. One of the chair legs had some scratches on the finish which I covered up with a furniture touch up stick. Overall I like the chair. The price was better than similar products at other sites.

    Read More
    miamibug June 7, 2010
  • 2nd Chair Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first chair like this so much I purchased a second one to match. The only problem with this one was that it arrived with a cracked leg, which I didn't notice until after I had assembled the entire chair. I did not contact Overstock about this, which I now regret. The chair was very easy to put together (I read all the reviews saying the chair is difficult to assemble...not true) and I did it by myself in about 15 minutes. This is a great looking chair, very comfortable, and updates my living area as I hoped. Only problem was cracked leg. The color of the chair is definitely a buttery cream, but still very neutral.

    Read More
    jed123 May 31, 2010
  • great details
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair - the stitching is very attractive and it came in 2 pieces so assembly was easy. It's got the modern vibe I was looking for and looks great in our new living space.

    Read More
    liguw May 29, 2010
  • Cole Cream Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller footprint for my home but still something that is large enough for anyone to use. This chair is perfect and is really beautiful. It is cream as described and the leather is very nice. I had no problem putting the back on - took about 5 minutes - start to finish probably only 15 min to unpack, set up and recycle the cardboard. Could not have been easier and delivered right to my door - within a few days of ordering.

    Read More
    jlmccl May 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the Cole Slipper chairs and they are just beautiful! Best of all, when guest come over, they gasp and run their hands along the seat backs. They really have an impact. No one even can tell that they aren't real leather. I saved a bunch too! The color is definitely cream but they coordinate very well with white furnishings. I wanted more of a white and was a bit concerned when I saw the cream. Well, I quickly changed my view when I saw how great they go with everything. The dark wood base is absolutely gorgeous too. I have them at an angle to one another and I bought a wenge wood ajustable side table to go in between the two chairs. It matches beautifully. I couldn't be happier. The assembly was a breeze, the packaging was great and I would definitely recommend these chairs for a dramatic, high end impact in any space. The comfort of the seat is firm which is nice because you don't want any puckering of the leather/pleather so firm is good for that.

    Read More
    bazou May 9, 2010
  • Great Chair! Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    we looked all over for a chair like this and finally found it on overstock. Great Price, Great Looks! Exactly what our living room needed. Only complaint, the screws to assemble the back to the base of the chair were too short, just a quick trip to the hardware store and bought longer screws fixed the problem. But otherwise assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    milesfamily March 25, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving them five stars because they are beautiful. I bought two of them for my new office waiting room. They look great. They were difficult to put togther. It only requires four screws for each chair, but after wrestling with one for a half and hour, I gave it all to my husband to do. Took him some time to accomplish! For the money, these can't be beat. They are deep, so I bought pillows to sit in each one for my shorter clients.

    Read More
    vljw February 23, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2, they came in a matter of days. They are beautiful, easy to put together. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    caspercustomer February 17, 2010
  • Cole Cream Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived quicky. Quality of chair is really nice, it is exactly likes they described so if you looked at the picture instead of reading the color you would be dissappointed. My only complaint if you will is that the bolts to assemble the chair really don't seem to work and I have to get that fixed, but i know it will all come together. The chair is beautiful...

    Read More
    shannonp1972 February 17, 2010
  • Bedroom Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. The color is a dull creme but very neutral. It goes with any decor. Very easy to put together and looks expensiive. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    tinhorse17 February 10, 2010
  • beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair - it is both modern and classic. The price is phenomenal considering the quality and that it's leather. I love the fact that it is so easy to clean - very important because we have pets in our household. It is a little stiff, but I imagine that it will break in nicely. Looks really great with our decor.

    Read More
    ninniemuggins February 6, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that I am 73 yrs. of age & put these chairs together myself. It was a very simple task. The chairs are heavy and very firm to sit on. I loved the firmness because I find it difficult getting out of chairs that are soft and you sink down into them. These are perfect! Love them! The smell of leather and the soft, smooth texture is wonderful. Thank you Overstock. You did it again!

    Read More
    arrawannaa February 5, 2010
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this creme chair. It looks gorgeous in my living room with a throw and decorative silk pillow! I have been searching a long time for a creme chair and am so pleased with this one! Its a great great great price....you simply can not find furniture like this at a price this low! As for the people that say its YELLOW!?!? Uhmm...I understand that you may be upset receiving a Creme chair when the picture is white but if the chair were white then the DESCRIPTION would say WHITE( It's called lighting and photo editing) So quit being dramatic and over exaggerating because you weren't wise when buying a CREME colored chair all the while hoping it was white. I'm a 27 year old female and had this chair out of the box and assembled in 15 minutes by myself...it was a breeze! its very large in size, has a great deep cushion pretty firm but will most likely loosen slightly over time. I only wish I had room for another!

    Read More
    sissy85 January 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this chair and I was rewarded. This chair was easy to assemble, rich looking, and the perfect compliment to a modern decor. It is comfortable and easily movable from room to room. Our guests seemed to gravitate to it during the house warming. Classic, beautiful chair.

    Read More
    hauteshopper1 January 16, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance of this chair is great...It looks very expensive. However the comfort level is average, and assembly was quite the challange. The hardware was not adequate. my husband will have to tweek the assembly process with additional hardware. Overall, for this price point, for me personally, it was worth the additional effort

    Read More
    catz57 January 5, 2010
  • Buy of the year!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful. Everyone that has seen them cannot believe we bought these on line without seeing them and that they could be as great looking and expensive looking as they are. I looked up the chairs on the net and found the same chair, same manufacturer for over $500. I did not find them to be more yellow as some of the other reviews indicated. but a true cream color. Easy to assemble, delivery was quick, great buy that I recommend to anyone who is looking for a great value and a high-end look. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gigigiulia January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links