Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Creme Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I Just Love my leather chairs,I get so many complimants on these chairs. It was perfect addition to my living room decor.

    Read More
    lakersweetness June 12, 2013
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for our bedroom. Not true white, more of a greenish cream color, but very nice.

    Read More
    poopookelly April 25, 2013
  • Might not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs. They are really nice and the quality is great. However one of the chairs the drilled holes did not line up. I requested a new chair but was only offered parts. The part I was sent did not work. When I requested the other part it was not available. I had to return the chairs after weeks of frustration.

    Read More
    reesie0918 April 16, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks awesome. The chair looks expensive for the price. My husband used tools to put it together but it was not hard. The chair sits well and is sturdy.

    Read More
    grand1025 March 22, 2013
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is good chair. I put it in my guest bedroom. will work in a small family/living room. Very Ivory leather. It is low. Attachment is easy. The back gets bolted to the chair base. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    910694 March 1, 2013
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chair in my formal living room and it looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. I would recommend this chair to anyone that needs a smaller chair for any room in their house.

    Read More
    karenwdg January 27, 2013
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Chair. Get tons of compliments when people stop by. The color is more to the smaller thumb nail than to the big picture. It is a creamy winter white. Not a stark White white. The coloring works perfect for our house. The chair looks so classy. It does sit firm. Which is ok. It is not a lets kick back and watch a 2 hour movie chair. Love the lines. Took me (a girl) about 30 minutes to get the bolts tight. Very easy assembly. Looks way more than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    libbylou1 January 17, 2013
  • Nice occasional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for use in a living room which is not used often. They are very sleek and appealing. I put a little throw pillow on each to add a little interest. They seem to fit my needs nicely. Several reviewers have taken issue with the actual color. It was exactly what I expected and matches some other leather furniture items I have bought on Overstock.com. The color is a creamy off white. Very classy.

    Read More
    pudge450 January 9, 2013
  • Cole Creme Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs, my mother was the first to purchase, I followed in suit. Quality and enhances the look and feel of our other living room furniture.

    Read More
    kbosch November 19, 2012
  • Super chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty chair. The covering is nice and tight, it is comfy to sit on and was easy to put together. It even came with a wrench!

    Read More
    sullypink October 6, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived on time as the order confirmation had stated. It was easy to assemble. My husband did it by himself in about 30 minutes. The chair looks very nice and it is has a nice finished back if you want to place it away from a wall. it appeared low to me, but when I put it next to the traditional chair that it will replace, the height was the same. It sits well and level. We have an eclectic decor and it fits well with other high end pieces in the room. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    toy2007 June 15, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great value. We were looking for attractive and comfortable accent chairs for our living room without breaking the bank, and these fit the bill. They were a little tedious to put together, but nothing too difficult. They look great and are comfy to sit on....although I might add a lumbar pillow. The color is SLIGHTLY more cream than the white indicated in the photo. Overall, we're happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    nicolebump June 7, 2012
  • Excellent buy!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomment buying this chair for those in doubt/not sure whether they think this chair if of good quality. The quality is excellent. I loved it from the minute I saw it and my friends thoght the same thing. They are thinking of buying one themselves.

    Read More
    ritarae77096 April 4, 2012
  • Outstanding chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! Compared prices at stores with similar product and were over double or triple the price i paid for these chairs. These chairs took approximately 15 minutes to assemble and even come with its own wrench to put them together.

    Read More
    bajagolfer February 3, 2012
  • This chair is truly a beautiful great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant chair, perfect for my new modern decor makeover at an excellent price especially after shopping around. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Delivery was quick and easy to put together. I have always thought that furniture you have to put together may look cheap but this chair definately looks fabulous!

    Read More
    veronicapr January 31, 2012
  • Awesome Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. I have had this for a few months and looks great in both my living room and bedroom. The color has a slight green tint to it and is not white or cream colored. It still matches well with my taupe leather couches and the dark walnut legs are a beautiful color. The chair does need a pillow in order to be comfortable in the back area. Although not a small chair it does sit low to the ground 17". It was extremely easy to assemble and delivered within a few days of ordering. Overall a good purchase and experience with Overstock!

    Read More
    sandro121 January 29, 2012
  • One of the best purchases on overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good buy. This chair is elegant, expensive looking which has a very modern, contemporary look. This is exactly we were looking for.

    Read More
    maggirwar January 3, 2012
  • HappyinMaryland
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful in person. I bought two of them for my basement. I get so many compliments for these chairs.

    Read More
    happyinmaryland December 30, 2011
  • Great CREME colored chair

    We bought two of these for the lobby of a small office building. Two years later they still look great. They were a little tricky to assemble, but have help up very well. The color is a little more creme colored, with maybe a touch of a pale pale green/yellow color, definately not bright white like the picture sort of depicts - its called CREME for a reason - think of like a creamy buttery color. They even included a leather swatch with the product so you could match it to other items. Overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    rbiro December 28, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am knocking off one star because I found the assembly to be a bit tough (the holes didn't line up quite right) but eventually got it assembled. It took me about an hour to hour and half. Otherwise, great quality. Also, the color maybe a problem for some. I knew what I was getting into but I'm still not sure it quite matches my sofa which is a grey.

    Read More
    sussex1 December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links