Today $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Creme Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cole Cream Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, purchased 2 years ago. It still looks amazing. Everyone that come in loves it. Price is great . You can buy 2 for the cost of one chair in the store. The leather is smooth and hard. Not the soft leather, it wears well kept the shape. No staining, no marks after daily use for 2 years. The color is not really cream. it has a yellow green hue. So if you want a white cream this would not work. Looks great with green, tan, warmer tones. One of the best purchases. Enjoy

    Read More
    rojoshoes October 18, 2010
  • excellent modern piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first furniture order on Overstock so I was very nervous about the quality of the product , color, returning, etc. Overall my first purchase was a great one ...this is a great piece of furniture! My shipment arrived within a week of placing the order. The chair was easy to assemble, 2 leather pieces and 4 bolts thats it!. ( the feet and base were already attached) The only bad part of the experience was that the wrench that overstock included in the package to tighten the bolts did not actually fit the bolts properly so I had to pull out one of my own wrenches to tighten them. They also included 4 scuff guards to apply to the feet of the chair so it doesnt slip and doesnt scuff your floors. The chair is sturdy and solid and overall looks like a very expensive and modern piece of furniture. The picture leads you to beleive this a bright white leather but in reality is a little more muted, its actually what I would call a winter white. another reviewer called it close to butter color but there are no yellow tones in the leather at all. Overall this piece is a nice addition for any one who is looking for a contemporary and modern look. I live in NYC and I am always looking for good quality products that are not at outrageus prices and this chair is it.

    Read More
    martininyc March 8, 2008
  • Indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these several years ago, they are virtually indestructible. They have been moved from place to place (one currently resides on the patio and is still going!). Extremely comfy, color as shown and very easy to put together. High quality leather that has survived cat claws. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Anaise S. June 26, 2017
  • I got 2
    Verified Purchase

    for my living room. The creme color does have a green undertone which is more noticeable in certain lights or times of the day. Trying to buy a creme/ivory sofa that matches has been difficult due to this undertone. But I still haven't grown tired of the simple look of these chairs. They leave your space more open-looking since they're armless.

    Read More
    sbaygirl10 April 21, 2017
  • My two Cole Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I made my purchased a few years ago now, however, I was disappointed by the color, because it has a some what reflection of a green in the shadows. I didn't want to bother to send them back. The quality is holding up pretty well, it is well build, and for the money I paid it was really worth more. Would I buy this again no, I is not a chair for lengthy sitting comfort. And, I would have bought brown.

    Read More
    Ajike W. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair, simple lines and it goes great with my other furniture. I am short and it is a little deep for me to sit comfortably, but it's great with a pillow.

    Read More
    happycardholder November 5, 2016
  • Ugly and Peeling

    We bought five chairs that are like this chair, but in two different colors. After a few years of use we noticed cracking which led to the color peeling off. So after I investigated further these are leather but the polyurethane coating ( which is the color ) peels off leaving you with an ugly, uneven colored, beige leather seat. Buyer Beware.

    Read More
    pamsy10 September 3, 2016
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts since I had to assemble it myself but it looked good and really held up with 3 rambunctious kids and a dog in the house. I would by it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    llavud March 20, 2016
  • Love the stair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for my living room

    Read More
    Deborah R. January 20, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair a couple of years ago, not quite a bright white but the color I wanted. Easily wipe down with leather cleaner and I was able to assemble it myself! Worth the price!

    Read More
    hbrancat83 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    there are beautiful chairs, but didn't last very long. I have had them for a couple year and the fabric is falling apart. The paint is coming off the fabric and there is not much that can be done about it.

    Read More
    mcps January 15, 2016
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    We Love this chair it is in our living room , it makes a statement it is a classic piece of furniture thanks overstock

    Read More
    Janice V. November 19, 2015
  • 5 + years, and still great
    Verified Purchase

    I worried about how this chair would hold up, but we've had it for almost 6 years now, and it still looks great. We now have 4 kids (back when we bought it we had 2), and it has held up remarkably well for the price.

    Read More
    Camilla F. October 19, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs. We were not expecting such a great quality. We had an issue with one part but it was easily resolved with some wood glue. very sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    timoniummd December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful but firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my family room. If you want look, these are it. They are beautiful. Very well made and high quality. Firm and thick bonded leather. If you want comfort, you wil probably not be as happy. I am about 135 lbs and these chairs are very firm to sit on. I wish they had more comfort, not really what I was hoping for. Excellent look but not really for comfort.

    Read More
    sunny2hot November 29, 2013
  • Wonderful Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received chair well packed. Very easy to assemble - did myself! Color online is misleading, as looks very white, but actual color I received was more of a cream. The legs were nice dark color to offset the cream. I am 5'4" and this chair is just right for bringing your feet up to curl into. Would recommend.

    Read More
    soowhat18 November 14, 2013
  • I am very happy with my chairs. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my chairs. They are very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    karenmyles October 10, 2013
  • Big chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is much bigger/ heavier than I thought. I bought this chair to keep in spare bedroom and carry into the the living room when we had company. Well, I can't lift this by myself or put my arms around it. That's ok,it looks nice in the living room. Very classy..

    Read More
    nanquist June 18, 2013
  • NICE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for some white leather chairs to go in our contemporary/transitional decor bedroom to kind of match our white leather bed. These seemed like the perfect match and are close enough. the color is off white and matches perfectly. Very sturdy chairs and easy to assemble. Good quality chair ...I would recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    ldaniel66 June 12, 2013
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my babies playroom because the walls are bright, the decals are colorful and the floor is covered in the bright foam floor squares... these worked perfectly for function and color.

    Read More
    user1227 June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links