Today: $349.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole/ Cleo Black Leather Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this loveseat for a spare bedroom. It's the perfect size. It's low, but still comfortable. The leather is very soft. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something small and modern-looking.

    Read More
    Elisa P. November 25, 2016
  • Perfect for an eat in kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing one of these for my eat in kitchen, the following week I ordered a second. These are great and pretty comfortable (for casual eating). Update: not great for kids unless you add pillows to the back - you tend to slide.

    Read More
    jd1981 August 20, 2016
  • Just not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item because it looked nice and it would fit in the small space I had for it. It is good looking and the build quality is ok. The biggest problem is.... it is almost un unusable because you slide off of it forward if you try to sit on it. Awful.

    Read More
    Mark G. November 13, 2015
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived and the seating was slightly lower then I anticipated. When I compared to my other chairs and sofas I realized it was only shorter by a few inches so it was workable.

    Read More
    Jillian B. August 20, 2015
  • Nice to look at...
    Verified Purchase

    ...but not built for every day use. The cushion dented/flattened within months of regular use. Also, be sure to have/use pillows if you're not on the short side. Otherwise, it can be bad on your back.

    Read More
    ryandee April 6, 2015
  • avoid this
    Verified Purchase

    Avoid buying this one. The piece I got was scratched and seemed like it had been returned previously. It had no instructions about assembly and putting together took two people about an hour. I would rather buy at the store considering the disappointing condition and the time it took to put together.

    Read More
    sher himmat g. March 8, 2015
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice couch but seat to wide and you slide off.if you want a big love seat this is for you. I'm 6 feet tall and it's big for me.

    Read More
    simigirl2 March 13, 2014
  • Excellent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Cole Black Leather Loveseat and Chair for our small tasting room in our brewery. It was exactly what we were looking for for the price, size, and style. We've had the loveseat and chair for almost a month now are are very pleased with the product. The only negative comment is that the loveseat was a little frustrating to assemble. I would definitely recomment this product.

    Read More
    nancyf63 February 21, 2014
  • Very nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    This makes nice seating in my professional office, a little more shiny than my chairs but complementary enough. For the price it can't be beat.

    Read More
    drbrenda February 3, 2014
  • Nice product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Sits a bit lower than you may want, but very nice product for limited space or office. Some of the screw hole do not line up but there is enough that it is very sturdy. 2 would not line up - out of 8.

    Read More
    smdorsett September 25, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look for my small home office. It doesn't overwhelm the room and looks great. It's comfortable for sitting but don't expect to use it for a nap! Easy to assemble. Excellent value. I plan to buy another for a different room.

    Read More
    califa August 4, 2013
  • attractive loveseat for smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is attractive and affordable for small spaces. It's probably too small to be a central piece in a large room, but it was a perfect find for our smaller living room. Dimensions and color described accurately. Good value. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    calgary81 June 26, 2013
  • Stylish, good quality and reasonably priced.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how well-made all the components were to this loveseat, especially considering how little I paid for it. It's a beautiful addition to my office...sturdy and the perfect size. The colors are great! I don't have an issue with the item I purchased, but I do have an issue with Overstock's customer service. I was told that I would be given a 4-hour window by the delivery company. Instead, my loveseat was shipped via UPS, who was unable to give me any sort of timeframe. Overstock said that they could do nothing to help me...which I then complained, because it was too late to cancel my order. UPS told me they would not leave such a large item out front for me (obviously), so I had to be home for the delivery to sign for it. But the delivery timeframe was from 7am to 7pm...which might be fine, if I didn't have a job, but ridiculous to make someone wait 12 hours for. A similar thing happened with Overstock's "white glove delivery service" when I ordered a mattress from them. Their delivery service gave me a date and time, but they never showed up, eventhough I stayed home from work to wait for it. Overstock said there was nothing they could do, and that they would not cancel my order. They expected me to make further arrangements with the delivery company, meaning I had to take 4 hours off of work again to receive my item. Overstock has some SERIOUS issues with their customer service and their inability to resolve issues. They also need to work on better management of their "delivery" services. Otherwise, their products have been great!

    Read More
    ellieness April 9, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely small loveseat that works great in a small room to not appear oversized. The leather is genuine and the quality is excellent. Great addition to my small bungelow living room

    Read More
    memphs1 March 12, 2013
  • Good Value but a Little Annoying
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the love seat. However....in spite of the little note on the assembly instructions that said they even included extra parts, I was missing two bolts and another 8 bolts were too short. I had to spend $12 at the local Home Depot in order to finish the assembly. Probably one of those "oops" at the factory, but be aware that you may have to get some of your own parts.

    Read More
    decorationsidaho December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links