Today: $264.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Charcoal/Gray Leather Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Decent loveseat, not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 14, 2017
  • GOOD COMFORTABLE LOVE SEAT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this 8 months ago for my reception at a salon and it is strong ,durable easy to clean and comfortable.Have heard a lot of good comments from my clients. Would recommend it .

    Read More
    ekaibi December 22, 2013
  • Love this lovely sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! As described, great color, great physical presence in my small boutique. Lovely!

    Read More
    Darla August 13, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. The only reason would be because we struggled to put it together since the holes for the screws were not lined up correctly. This is the second time we have had trouble with holes not being properly matched up. I have learned my lesson. I will no longer buy anything from Overstock.com

    Read More
    buyyer61 July 16, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect small scale piece and is a good fit for petite folks. It is a fabulous addition to my home office for sitting and reading reports etc. and tasks that do not have to be done at a "desk."

    Read More
    picture654 June 10, 2013
  • Cole Charcoal/Gray Leather Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful loveseat that works great for our situation.

    Read More
    rmaddox May 23, 2013
  • These sofa's were great for my salon
    Verified Purchase

    I got these sofas for my new salon. The response has been great and everyone thinks they look really expensive. glad I got them.

    Read More
    suziemistique May 21, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The loveseat fits perfectly in my guest/closet room and looks quite nice.

    Read More
    onequeen May 15, 2013
  • Seat is two inches shorter than description
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with everything except for seat height. We wanted to use this at a table to create a kitchen nook. Even after adding 1" bed riser feet, the height is 16.5 inches at best. Otherwise it is a nice item.

    Read More
    mjw5 April 30, 2013
  • firm seat
    Verified Purchase

    the description on the manual did not indicate about the washers for the screws. so my friend used them first for the bolts. When she was about to do the screws to attach to the frame the screws were loose, so she has to unbolt the bolts remove the washers and reattached the washers to the screws one by one and tightened the bolts to the seat one by one too. In short whatever written on the procedure to set up the seat was not clear enough. overall it's a good seat.

    Read More
    puten April 11, 2013
  • small leather loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    real leather very stiff but may soften with time and use.

    Read More
    lilolouis March 21, 2013
  • Nice Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bench for my small kitchen and this fit the bill just right according to the description. The seat height is described at 17.5" high but that is not correct. It's more like 15 3/4" high. I would have given an "excellent" if the size was correct. I'm glad I bought the bench. It's beautiful. Lucky for us, we're a tall family so the height difference with the chairs we already had is minimal but others may find that difference to be disappointing.

    Read More
    tb38 March 21, 2013
  • nice pice but not very starry !
    Verified Purchase

    the product is just like the picture but the back is not very starry .

    Read More
    helendestin March 9, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my salon suite. I had already painted the walls before the sofa was delivered. It was so close my clients thought I had matched the paint. They also loved how it felt to sit in it. I still get compliments on it every day.

    Read More
    yuckymonkey March 5, 2013
  • Incredible Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with 2 matching chairs for a small formal living area. Punched it up with reds, it looks wonderful!

    Read More
    scrapalatte February 4, 2013
  • lovely soft gray
    Verified Purchase

    this armless loveseat is a lovely addition to my office. the space is small and the armless style takes up less room. i really love the leather upholstery!

    Read More
    loriwil January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rezart75 September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links