Today $389.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Burnt Red Leather Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My red leather loveseat is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a loveseat to fit into my small tv room,so when I saw the Cole Burnt Red Loveseat on Overstock.com I had to order it.When I recieved the loveseat I was very surpised at how good the quality was,The leather was very good quality and the loveseat was very sturdy and easy to put together,and the price I paid is great,in other stores I would have paid double the amount for the same loveseat.

    Read More
    OstkUser1497383 November 24, 2017
  • Well represented in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I will say that the loveseat looked exactly like it does in the picture so no worries there. However, mine came with a flaw in the leather which was very noticeable so I had to send it back. Besides that, my living room has a cozy look to it and this stuck out like a sore thumb. It's very cold looking and uninviting. I can't speak about the comfort because I never assembled it due to the flaw. Looks like it belongs more in a stuffy doctor's office. I didn't reorder it.

    Read More
    roseskd20 November 8, 2017
  • Stuffing comes out
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this loveseat, however the polyester stuffing keeps coming out of the couch from the middle seam line. I returned and got a replacement thinking that the first one might had a defect, but I have the same problem with the second one. It was also hard to assemble, so I was hesitant to return and now I am stuck with this product.

    Read More
    Saadat A. October 18, 2017
  • Red Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The loveseat arrived and my husband was able to assemble it in a short period of time. The leather seems to be a good quality. Several years ago I purchased a red roadster chair, and I'm still delighted with that purchase so I thought I'd take a chance on a loveseat. Happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    sanantonerose September 13, 2017
  • super value
    Verified Purchase

    love this item has held up

    Read More
    Raymond N. September 13, 2017
  • Perfect as usual
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    5 stars. We purchased one of these several years ago and loved it. Bought two for our houseboat and they are perfect. Excellent quality, easy to put together and comfortable. Thank you O

    Read More
    Bamagranny August 20, 2017
  • Red Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, Comfortable. Like very much.

    Read More
    danes2014 August 14, 2017
  • Love the love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking something to brighten up the space and this piece did that. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karuna Y. July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time. Is exactly as described. Easy to assemble. The leather feels good to the touch and the burnt red color is vibrant. Adds just the right color pop to my room. Has the appearance of quality and simple beauty. Love it!

    Read More
    Renee C. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect kitchen couch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect finishing touch to our kitchen renovation. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    • Cole Burnt Red Leather Loveseat
    jonavyineurope April 19, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Kind small ,odd looking, less crafts

    Read More
    OstkUser965006 March 18, 2017
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench but the assembly holes don't line up well.

    Read More
    PBHayes February 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and color but was heck to put together. Had no instructions and was lucky I had the right tools.

    Read More
    Cindy H. January 8, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this piece, but it is more for perching than deep sitting. I had to order another piece so my dog and I can sit together - a feat not to be easily achieved on this small, armless, slippery, lovely seat.

    Read More
    JO P. January 4, 2017
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comfortable leather seating for my breakfast nook! Only 3 pieces to fasten together, be sure to tighten them all the way.

    Read More
    Rosa P. December 29, 2016
  • Nice and good for its value
    Verified Purchase

    Came nicely boxed and in 3 parts. Easy to put together. The screw bolts were a little off but still able to tighten. The leather is very good. I give the firmness a 4 out of 5 for both the seat and back. Overall I say it is a solid 4.4 out of 5. This loveseat is not light in terms of weight, which is a positive.

    Read More
    Kung T. December 12, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, Color in picture is true quality is good. The 1st 1 I ordered had a small flaw & we received a replacement right away. Very happy Overall

    Read More
    Dominique L. November 4, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble very comfortable larger than it appears

    Read More
    Althea T. October 15, 2016
  • Ugly and Peeling

    We bought five chairs that are Cole porducts like this loveseat. After a few years of use we noticed cracking which led to the color peeling off. So after I investigated further these are leather but the polyurethane coating ( which is the color ) peels off leaving you with an ugly, uneven colored, beige leather seat. Buyer Beware.

    Read More
    pamsy10 September 3, 2016
  • MoM
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...true to color. Good quality!!

    Read More
    Katina J. July 20, 2016