Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $266.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Burnt Red Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time we ever ordered large pieces of furniture online, so we were counting on the accuracy of the description. We were not disappointed! My husband and daughter were able to assemble them (we ordered two chairs) with relative ease (using a socket wrench that ratchets greatly facilitated the process). Our living room has a lot of earth tones, so the red adds the perfect splash of color. We've had them for several months, and they are holding up well. We often host social gatherings for the young adults at our church, plus we have five kids, so they've been well tested.

    Read More
    sahart November 8, 2011
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these chairs for my living room! They are very pretty, good size, nice leather and overall good quality for the price. From all the reviews that I had read I thought they would be a darker red but their not that dark, nice color red, but I wish they were a little bit darker. I didn't want a red that was orangey looking and as one reviewer said that they were dark red with a bit of black. Well, I don't see any black in them at all but maybe it's just my eyes, I do see a bit of orange but not much. Overall, I wish they had been darker to go with my decor but I like them anyways and am keeping them. Reds are hard to buy especially online but I am happy with my purchase. The only problem that I had with the quality was that the wood legs on both chairs had minor chipping which I will fill and go over with a sharpie pen, no one will notice! I will say that Overstock was quick to remedy the situation and offered me a small credit which I am happy about. Love Overstock and will continue to be a great customer!

    Read More
    motorwife December 30, 2010
  • Cole Burnt Red Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive about ordering furniture online, but I decided to take a chance because of all the positive reviews of this chair. It arrived 2 days ago, & I absolutely love it. The leather quality is excellent, and the wood trim arrived in good condition. I gave my husband the advice of another reviewer about starting all the bolts before tightening any of them, & he said it was very easy to assemble. The included wrench worked just fine. The whole experience was so positive - what a nice surprise!! :o)

    Read More
    swford September 2, 2009
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is oversized and comfortable, yet fits easily into small spaces. It gives my tiny living room more flexible seating. The red color is rich and seems to have small flecks of gold. Assembly was simple and quick. Construction is solid.

    Read More
    colleenr November 11, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chair very happy with. Nice Looking. Everything was great , However just a normal sitting chair in the way of comfort. Not a cozy chair , It suit's our needs and goes great with our other furniture.

    Read More
    shellione December 26, 2007
  • good looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple, good looking chairs. Assembly was easy with some basic tools. They fit in the room and look good, but aren't all that comfortable because you tend to slip forward. An ottoman helps.

    Read More
    45susan August 8, 2012
  • So Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock. I read every review before purchasing anything. The comments  on this chair were positive so I decided to take a chance. I ordered the Cole Burnt Red Leather Chair on Friday.  I worked with Susie via phone and she gave me so much time and attention and even helped me with a coupon. She was pleasant and  accommodating, as is every person I have encountered every time I contact Overstock.  I was told to expect the delivery in 5-10 business days.  This gorgeous chair arrived on Wednesday, just 5 days later. I was floored at the ease in ordering, the efficiency and the quality of the merchandise. It took my husband less than 15 minutes to assemble it. He said using his own ratchet wrench was easier than using the wrench that came with the chair. The red color is rich and the leather is smooth. It is wide and comfortable. The only reason I am giving it four stars rather than five is that, as others have mentioned, we slide forward a bit because of the smooth finish. I highly recommend this chair and may order another or similar one.

    Read More
    lovecake2 July 2, 2012
  • nice small space chair
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 and one came broken in front..OVERSTOCK took charge of the problem and shipped the broken bottom piece of chair ...comes in 2 pieces...colors matched perfectly...a nice brick red..goes well with black and brown furniture

    Read More
    plzy January 24, 2012
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these chairs for several years now. They are fabulous! The color is darker than the picture; a dark brick red, not santa claus red. They fit is a small space and are relatively comfortable for a side chair. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 24, 2017
  • Red leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. It doesn't have arm rest which means you can place it anywhere. It arrived on time. They price was right

    Read More
    cecilia p. May 18, 2017
  • Red chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chair for about 5 years now. Still looks great!

    Read More
    sparkle62 May 10, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good for decor only. Not very comfortable to sit in. The color is nice to accent a room

    Read More
    James R. May 8, 2017
  • Very pretty - hard to sit on!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two of these chairs for several years now, and they still look great. They are surprisingly large, enough for a 6'5" person to sit on. However, they are so slippery that, without arms, it always feels a little precarious when one sits on them. We have been forced to do so for several months in our TV room while waiting for a new couch, however - good news is they still look great, and that putting feet up on something helps make them more comfy, but these are not really great for sitting on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chair for my master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    quality and very attractive. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Settledown August 5, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great pop of color to a living room. Chairs are very comfortable and do not take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 30, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an accent chair and it works perfect. Perfect condition and great price. Received so quickly. I love overstock.com

    Read More
    alesa2 March 11, 2016
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute in the office!! Comfy!

    Read More
    shoponoverstock13 February 25, 2016
  • Sexy Red
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this chair to a friend as a gift and red happens to be her favorite color. She just loves it.

    Read More
    Joel C. January 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I also purchased a set of brown. The colors are vibrant and the chairs are comfortable

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 16, 2015
  • Ms Morris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and good quality

    Read More
    Maria D. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links